Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9749 Magnum 4D 萬能 Delay
延误
9749 Damacai 大馬彩 GAN
9749 Sports Toto 多多 Relative
?h

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 2 21 22

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9749 CON 152/19 06/03/19 Wed Magnum 4D 17
9749 SP 113/18 15/12/18 Sat Magnum 4D 81
9749 SP 977/18 14/03/18 Wed Magnum 4D 276
9749 CON 862/17 01/08/17 Tue Magnum 4D 225
9749 SP 4570/17 25/03/17 Sat Sports Toto 129
9749 CON 4406/16 13/08/16 Sat Damacai 224
9749 CON 683/16 07/08/16 Sun Magnum 4D 6
9749 SP 548/15 11/11/15 Wed Magnum 4D 270
9749 SP 518/15 12/09/15 Sat Magnum 4D 60
9749 CON 4177/15 11/01/15 Sun Sports Toto 244

Sponsored Link

9749 SP 4062/14 07/09/14 Sun Damacai 87
9749 CON 4060/14 03/09/14 Wed Damacai 4
9749 CON 334/14 31/08/14 Sun Magnum 4D 3
9749 CON 182/13 26/10/13 Sat Magnum 4D 309
9749 SP 081/13 27/03/13 Wed Magnum 4D 213
9749 SP 021/12 28/11/12 Wed Magnum 4D 119
9749 SP 3136/09 24/06/09 Wed Damacai 1253
9749 SP 3162/09 22/04/09 Wed Sports Toto 63
9749 SP 3089/08 22/11/08 Sat Sports Toto 151
9749 3RD 043/05 09/04/05 Sat Magnum 4D 1323
9749 SP 025/05 26/02/05 Sat Magnum 4D 42
9749 CON 2419/04 27/11/04 Sat Sports Toto 91
9749 CON 2414/04 14/11/04 Sun Sports Toto 13
9749 SP 095/04 08/08/04 Sun Magnum 4D 98
9749 CON 2187/03 26/10/03 Sun Damacai 287
9749 SP 002/02 05/01/02 Sat Magnum 4D 659
9749 CON 095/01 11/08/01 Sat Magnum 4D 147
9749 CON 1794/01 03/06/01 Sun Damacai 69
9749 CON 156/00 27/12/00 Wed Magnum 4D 158
9749 CON 120/99 06/10/99 Wed Magnum 4D 448
9749 CON 072/99 16/06/99 Wed Magnum 4D 112
9749 SP 156/98 30/12/98 Wed Magnum 4D 168
9749 CON 107/98 06/09/98 Sun Magnum 4D 115
9749 1ST 1283/98 11/04/98 Sat Damacai 148
9749 2ND 1311/98 11/02/98 Wed Sports Toto 59
9749 2ND 090/96 28/07/96 Sun Magnum 4D 563
9749 SP 0936/96 21/01/96 Sun Damacai 189
9749 SP 017/95 08/02/95 Wed Magnum 4D 347
9749 SP 0706/94 03/08/94 Wed Damacai 189
9749 CON 054/94 05/05/94 Thu Magnum 4D 90
9749 SP 719/94 04/05/94 Wed Sports Toto 1
9749 CON 0647/94 19/03/94 Sat Damacai 46
9749 SP 611/93 25/08/93 Wed Sports Toto 206
9749 CON 575/93 02/06/93 Wed Sports Toto 84
9749 3RD 058/92 14/05/92 Thu Magnum 4D 384
9749 2ND 0138/90 16/12/90 Sun Damacai 515
9749 CON 013/89 30/01/89 Mon Magnum 4D 685
9749 SP 013/87 29/01/87 Thu Magnum 4D 732

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006484 sec (S:DO2)