Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8516 Magnum 4D 萬能 Step-Father
继父
8516 Damacai 大馬彩 GIVING BONUS
发放奖金
8516 Sports Toto 多多 Give bonuses
给花红

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 2 18 25

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8516 CON 4872/18 04/12/18 Tue Sports Toto 196
8516 SP 106/18 01/12/18 Sat Magnum 4D 3
8516 CON 881/17 06/09/17 Wed Magnum 4D 451
8516 SP 4595/17 13/05/17 Sat Sports Toto 116
8516 CON 785/17 25/02/17 Sat Magnum 4D 77
8516 SP 4427/16 25/09/16 Sun Damacai 153
8516 CON 4184/15 27/01/15 Tue Sports Toto 607
8516 SP 3739/12 17/11/12 Sat Damacai 801
8516 CON 004/12 27/10/12 Sat Magnum 4D 21
8516 SP 960/12 28/07/12 Sat Magnum 4D 91

Sponsored Link

8516 CON 3545/11 16/10/11 Sun Damacai 55
8516 SP 645/10 17/10/10 Sun Magnum 4D 364
8516 2ND 3213/09 28/11/09 Sat Damacai 323
8516 CON 459/09 30/09/09 Wed Magnum 4D 59
8516 CON 3171/09 13/05/09 Wed Sports Toto 140
8516 SP 3013/08 04/10/08 Sat Damacai 221
8516 SP 2893/07 08/09/07 Sat Sports Toto 392
8516 CON 2884/07 18/08/07 Sat Sports Toto 21
8516 CON 070/06 11/06/06 Sun Magnum 4D 433
8516 CON 141/05 23/11/05 Wed Magnum 4D 200
8516 CON 088/05 23/07/05 Sat Magnum 4D 123
8516 CON 2379/04 28/08/04 Sat Sports Toto 329
8516 SP 2026/02 06/11/02 Wed Damacai 661
8516 SP 132/02 03/11/02 Sun Magnum 4D 3
8516 CON 2009/02 01/10/02 Tue Damacai 33
8516 CON 108/02 08/09/02 Sun Magnum 4D 23
8516 CON 1539/99 07/11/99 Sun Damacai 1036
8516 3RD 1562/99 01/09/99 Wed Sports Toto 67
8516 CON 1474/99 16/06/99 Wed Damacai 77
8516 CON 022/99 20/02/99 Sat Magnum 4D 116
8516 SP 145/98 05/12/98 Sat Magnum 4D 77
8516 CON 119/98 04/10/98 Sun Magnum 4D 62
8516 SP 116/97 27/09/97 Sat Magnum 4D 372
8516 SP 087/97 20/07/97 Sun Magnum 4D 69
8516 CON 090/96 28/07/96 Sun Magnum 4D 357
8516 SP 065/96 01/06/96 Sat Magnum 4D 57
8516 SP 0774/95 08/01/95 Sun Damacai 510
8516 1ST 083/94 11/07/94 Mon Magnum 4D 181
8516 SP 068/94 06/06/94 Mon Magnum 4D 35
8516 CON 028/94 05/03/94 Sat Magnum 4D 93
8516 CON 643/93 07/11/93 Sun Sports Toto 118
8516 CON 417/92 28/05/92 Thu Sports Toto 528
8516 3RD 025/92 27/02/92 Thu Magnum 4D 91
8516 SP 0044/90 28/01/90 Sun Damacai 760
8516 SP 025/88 27/02/88 Sat Magnum 4D 701
8516 1ST 153/86 21/12/86 Sun Magnum 4D 433
8516 CON 105/85 22/12/85 Sun Magnum 4D 364

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010525 sec (S:DO2)