Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7687 Magnum 4D 萬能 Operations Manager
运作经理
7687 Damacai 大馬彩 WATER SCOOTER
水上摩托车
7687 Sports Toto 多多 Water tank
水箱

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 1 2 17 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7687 CON 5185/20 18/10/20 Sun Sports Toto 38
7687 1ST 5131/20 17/10/20 Sat Damacai 1
7687 CON 322/20 11/03/20 Wed Magnum 4D 220
7687 CON 4674/18 10/02/18 Sat Damacai 760
7687 CON 4690/17 28/11/17 Tue Sports Toto 74
7687 CON 730/16 08/11/16 Tue Magnum 4D 385
7687 SP 4418/16 06/09/16 Tue Damacai 63
7687 2ND 570/15 26/12/15 Sat Magnum 4D 255
7687 SP 4325/15 11/11/15 Wed Sports Toto 45
7687 SP 279/14 06/05/14 Tue Magnum 4D 554

Advertisements

7687 CON 3907/13 06/07/13 Sat Sports Toto 297
7687 CON 930/12 27/05/12 Sun Magnum 4D 405
7687 SP 3458/10 29/12/10 Wed Sports Toto 515
7687 SP 3369/10 16/10/10 Sat Damacai 74
7687 CON 3119/09 20/05/09 Wed Damacai 514
7687 CON 3017/08 12/10/08 Sun Damacai 220
7687 CON 2514/05 02/10/05 Sun Damacai 1106
7687 SP 072/05 15/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 109
7687 CON 2393/05 23/01/05 Sun Damacai 143
7687 SP 2347/04 13/10/04 Wed Damacai 102
7687 CON 2102/03 20/04/03 Sun Damacai 542
7687 CON 1888/01 02/09/01 Sun Sports Toto 595
7687 SP 1824/01 11/04/01 Wed Sports Toto 144
7687 CON 1821/01 04/04/01 Wed Sports Toto 7
7687 1ST 1750/01 24/02/01 Sat Damacai 39
7687 CON 1760/00 18/11/00 Sat Sports Toto 98
7687 CON 1505/99 22/08/99 Sun Damacai 454
7687 3RD 1536/99 06/07/99 Tue Sports Toto 47
7687 CON 057/98 13/05/98 Wed Magnum 4D 419
7687 CON 150/97 14/12/97 Sun Magnum 4D 150
7687 CON 019/97 12/02/97 Wed Magnum 4D 305
7687 3RD 079/96 03/07/96 Wed Magnum 4D 224
7687 SP 979/95 30/12/95 Sat Sports Toto 186
7687 SP 104/95 30/08/95 Wed Magnum 4D 122
7687 1ST 009/95 21/01/95 Sat Magnum 4D 221
7687 SP 086/94 18/07/94 Mon Magnum 4D 187
7687 CON 657/93 09/12/93 Thu Sports Toto 221
7687 SP 0603/93 05/12/93 Sun Damacai 4
7687 1ST 548/93 31/03/93 Wed Sports Toto 249
7687 SP 0433/92 04/11/92 Wed Damacai 147
7687 CON 0336/92 22/03/92 Sun Damacai 227
7687 SP 0292/91 11/12/91 Wed Damacai 102
7687 SP 138/89 18/11/89 Sat Magnum 4D 753
7687 SP 047/87 18/04/87 Sat Magnum 4D 945
7687 SP 026/85 22/06/85 Sat Magnum 4D 665

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005902 sec (S:DO2)