4D Lucky No. 3625 - History For
Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3625 Magnum 4D 萬能 Cod Liver Oil
鳕鱼肝油
3625 Damacai 大馬彩 COD-LIVER OIL (ORANGE FLAVOUR)
鱼肝油(香橙味)
3625 Sports Toto 多多 Orange flavored fish oil
橙汁鱼油

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 0 19 18

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3625 CON 4865/18 21/11/18 Wed Sports Toto 60
3625 SP 4672/17 22/10/17 Sun Sports Toto 395
3625 SP 657/16 12/06/16 Sun Magnum 4D 497
3625 SP 357/14 18/10/14 Sat Magnum 4D 603
3625 CON 304/14 28/06/14 Sat Magnum 4D 112
3625 CON 4018/14 07/06/14 Sat Damacai 21
3625 1ST 3923/13 27/11/13 Wed Damacai 192
3625 SP 028/12 12/12/12 Wed Magnum 4D 350
3625 CON 007/12 31/10/12 Wed Magnum 4D 42
3625 SP 952/12 11/07/12 Wed Magnum 4D 112

3625 SP 889/12 03/03/12 Sat Magnum 4D 67
3625 CON 858/12 01/01/12 Sun Magnum 4D 62
3625 SP 831/11 06/11/11 Sun Magnum 4D 56
3625 SP 3090/09 21/03/09 Sat Damacai 960
3625 CON 3145/09 14/03/09 Sat Sports Toto 7
3625 SP 2771/07 10/04/07 Tue Damacai 704
3625 SP 135/06 11/11/06 Sat Magnum 4D 150
3625 2ND 055/06 07/05/06 Sun Magnum 4D 188
3625 SP 2613/06 30/04/06 Sun Damacai 7
3625 SP 2663/06 23/04/06 Sun Sports Toto 7
3625 1ST 051/05 27/04/05 Wed Magnum 4D 361
3625 CON 2268/03 30/12/03 Tue Sports Toto 484
3625 2ND 054/01 06/05/01 Sun Magnum 4D 968
3625 SP 1778/01 28/04/01 Sat Damacai 8
3625 CON 155/99 26/12/99 Sun Magnum 4D 489
3625 CON 145/99 04/12/99 Sat Magnum 4D 22
3625 CON 124/99 16/10/99 Sat Magnum 4D 49
3625 CON 1497/99 14/04/99 Wed Sports Toto 185
3625 CON 031/99 13/03/99 Sat Magnum 4D 32
3625 CON 1166/97 12/07/97 Sat Damacai 609
3625 SP 1152/97 05/02/97 Wed Sports Toto 157
3625 SP 043/96 10/04/96 Wed Magnum 4D 301
3625 SP 030/96 10/03/96 Sun Magnum 4D 31
3625 CON 712/94 17/04/94 Sun Sports Toto 693
3625 CON 044/94 11/04/94 Mon Magnum 4D 6
3625 SP 017/94 07/02/94 Mon Magnum 4D 63
3625 SP 127/92 22/10/92 Thu Magnum 4D 473
3625 SP 060/92 18/05/92 Mon Magnum 4D 157
3625 CON 127/87 22/10/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1670
3625 CON 086/86 19/07/86 Sat Magnum 4D 460

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007886 sec (S:DO2)