Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3037 Magnum 4D 萬能 Machinist
机械维修员
3037 Damacai 大馬彩 MACHINE GUN
机关枪
3037 Sports Toto 多多 Machine gun
机关枪

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 3 9 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3037 CON 492/21 17/03/21 Wed Magnum 4D 313
3037 SP 412/20 30/09/20 Wed Magnum 4D 168
3037 SP 5003/20 08/01/20 Wed Damacai 266
3037 1ST 187/19 25/05/19 Sat Magnum 4D 228
3037 CON 4770/18 28/08/18 Tue Damacai 270
3037 CON 4756/18 31/07/18 Tue Damacai 28
3037 CON 4710/18 07/01/18 Sun Sports Toto 205
3037 CON 4594/17 10/05/17 Wed Sports Toto 242
3037 CON 4248/15 26/09/15 Sat Damacai 592
3037 CON 381/14 03/12/14 Wed Magnum 4D 297

Advertisements

3037 SP 3868/13 17/04/13 Wed Sports Toto 4
3037 CON 3734/12 18/07/12 Wed Sports Toto 273
3037 CON 3567/11 13/08/11 Sat Sports Toto 340
3037 SP 3497/11 05/07/11 Tue Damacai 39
3037 CON 3148/09 21/03/09 Sat Sports Toto 836
3037 CON 022/05 19/02/05 Sat Magnum 4D 1491
3037 CON 2384/05 04/01/05 Tue Damacai 46
3037 SP 2395/04 02/10/04 Sat Sports Toto 94
3037 3RD 2321/04 18/08/04 Wed Damacai 45
3037 CON 2158/03 30/04/03 Wed Sports Toto 476
3037 SP 146/02 07/12/02 Sat Magnum 4D 144
3037 CON 2074/02 26/10/02 Sat Sports Toto 42
3037 SP 1615/99 29/12/99 Wed Sports Toto 1032
3037 3RD 909/95 19/07/95 Wed Sports Toto 1624
3037 CON 0694/94 06/07/94 Wed Damacai 378
3037 SP 641/93 03/11/93 Wed Sports Toto 245
3037 3RD 0461/93 09/01/93 Sat Damacai 298
3037 CON 091/90 30/07/90 Mon Magnum 4D 894

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006306 sec (S:DO2)