Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1423 Magnum 4D 萬能 Dip Ink Pen
点墨水笔
1423 Damacai 大馬彩 INK PEN
点墨水笔
1423 Sports Toto 多多 Quill pen
点墨水笔

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 1 2 22 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1423 SP 411/20 27/09/20 Sun Magnum 4D 484
1423 CON 5162/20 30/08/20 Sun Sports Toto 28
1423 SP 5083/20 04/07/20 Sat Damacai 57
1423 3RD 058/18 26/08/18 Sun Magnum 4D 678
1423 CON 700/16 10/09/16 Sat Magnum 4D 715
1423 SP 637/16 01/05/16 Sun Magnum 4D 132
1423 CON 4354/16 24/04/16 Sun Damacai 7
1423 1ST 587/16 27/01/16 Wed Magnum 4D 88
1423 SP 4208/15 01/07/15 Wed Damacai 210
1423 SP 4115/14 27/12/14 Sat Damacai 186

Advertisements

1423 1ST 3828/13 12/05/13 Sun Damacai 405
1423 SP 3813/13 13/04/13 Sat Damacai 29
1423 SP 922/12 09/05/12 Wed Magnum 4D 339
1423 CON 883/12 19/02/12 Sun Magnum 4D 80
1423 SP 775/11 10/07/11 Sun Magnum 4D 224
1423 CON 636/10 29/09/10 Wed Magnum 4D 284
1423 CON 476/09 04/11/09 Wed Magnum 4D 329
1423 SP 375/09 11/04/09 Sat Magnum 4D 207
1423 3RD 3074/08 21/10/08 Tue Sports Toto 172
1423 CON 2973/08 02/07/08 Wed Damacai 111
1423 SP 2799/07 14/02/07 Wed Sports Toto 504
1423 SP 2660/06 09/08/06 Wed Damacai 189
1423 SP 051/06 29/04/06 Sat Magnum 4D 102
1423 1ST 2334/04 15/09/04 Wed Damacai 591
1423 CON 054/04 05/05/04 Wed Magnum 4D 133
1423 CON 2219/04 04/01/04 Sun Damacai 122
1423 SP 2141/03 19/07/03 Sat Damacai 169
1423 2ND 2126/03 14/06/03 Sat Damacai 35
1423 CON 1751/00 28/10/00 Sat Sports Toto 959
1423 SP 1441/99 07/04/99 Wed Damacai 570
1423 CON 1492/99 03/04/99 Sat Sports Toto 4
1423 SP 057/98 13/05/98 Wed Magnum 4D 325
1423 SP 1141/97 11/01/97 Sat Sports Toto 487
1423 SP 1111/96 02/11/96 Sat Sports Toto 70
1423 1ST 1015/96 24/07/96 Wed Damacai 101
1423 CON 1024/96 13/04/96 Sat Sports Toto 102
1423 SP 0805/95 22/03/95 Wed Damacai 388
1423 SP 847/95 25/02/95 Sat Sports Toto 25
1423 SP 125/93 18/10/93 Mon Magnum 4D 495
1423 CON 036/91 25/03/91 Mon Magnum 4D 938
1423 CON 035/90 22/03/90 Thu Magnum 4D 368
1423 SP 079/86 03/07/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1358
1423 CON 063/85 15/09/85 Sun Magnum 4D 291

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006393 sec (S:DO2)