Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0648 Magnum 4D 萬能 White Promfret
白鲳
0648 Damacai 大馬彩 DAMON FISH
达摩鱼
0648 Sports Toto 多多 Damo fish
达摩鱼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 2 23 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0648 SP 5184/20 17/10/20 Sat Sports Toto 39
0648 CON 5095/20 29/07/20 Wed Damacai 80
0648 SP 4925/19 24/07/19 Wed Damacai 371
0648 SP 4875/18 09/12/18 Sun Sports Toto 227
0648 CON 4563/17 08/03/17 Wed Sports Toto 641
0648 SP 4309/15 10/10/15 Sat Sports Toto 515
0648 SP 484/15 01/07/15 Wed Magnum 4D 101
0648 CON 448/15 18/04/15 Sat Magnum 4D 74
0648 CON 4104/14 02/12/14 Tue Damacai 137
0648 SP 3988/13 22/12/13 Sun Sports Toto 345

Advertisements

0648 CON 3901/13 13/10/13 Sun Damacai 66
0648 CON 3757/12 05/09/12 Wed Sports Toto 403
0648 SP 729/11 06/04/11 Wed Magnum 4D 518
0648 CON 3274/10 31/03/10 Wed Damacai 371
0648 SP 3129/09 09/06/09 Tue Damacai 295
0648 2ND 2953/08 17/05/08 Sat Damacai 388
0648 SP 2705/06 18/11/06 Sat Damacai 546
0648 2ND 129/06 28/10/06 Sat Magnum 4D 21
0648 2ND 2707/06 26/07/06 Wed Sports Toto 94
0648 CON 065/06 31/05/06 Wed Magnum 4D 56
0648 SP 2622/06 31/01/06 Tue Sports Toto 120
0648 SP 136/04 13/11/04 Sat Magnum 4D 444
0648 SP 2357/04 06/11/04 Sat Damacai 7
0648 SP 102/03 24/08/03 Sun Magnum 4D 440
0648 CON 2176/03 08/06/03 Sun Sports Toto 77
0648 1ST 2118/03 25/05/03 Sun Damacai 14
0648 SP 2094/03 02/04/03 Wed Damacai 53
0648 SP 1957/02 06/02/02 Wed Sports Toto 420
0648 CON 1875/01 02/12/01 Sun Damacai 66
0648 SP 1826/01 15/08/01 Wed Damacai 109
0648 CON 068/00 04/06/00 Sun Magnum 4D 437
0648 CON 1474/99 16/06/99 Wed Damacai 354
0648 3RD 1508/99 08/05/99 Sat Sports Toto 39
0648 SP 1128/96 11/12/96 Wed Sports Toto 878
0648 CON 0889/95 04/10/95 Wed Damacai 434
0648 CON 017/95 08/02/95 Wed Magnum 4D 238
0648 CON 128/94 23/10/94 Sun Magnum 4D 108
0648 SP 0726/94 18/09/94 Sun Damacai 35
0648 SP 0577/93 06/10/93 Wed Damacai 347
0648 SP 0332/92 14/03/92 Sat Damacai 571
0648 SP 0331/92 11/03/92 Wed Damacai 3
0648 SP 148/91 12/12/91 Thu Magnum 4D 90
0648 3RD 003/89 07/01/89 Sat Magnum 4D 1069
0648 SP 049/87 23/04/87 Thu Magnum 4D 625
0648 CON 130/86 30/10/86 Thu Magnum 4D 175

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005932 sec (S:DO2)