Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0194 Magnum 4D 萬能 Nuclear Bomb
核弹
0194 Damacai 大馬彩 NUCLEAR BOMB
核子弹
0194 Sports Toto 多多 Nuclear bomb
核子弹

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 4 20 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0194 SP 420/20 17/10/20 Sat Magnum 4D 39
0194 SP 5162/20 30/08/20 Sun Sports Toto 48
0194 CON 5023/20 16/02/20 Sun Damacai 196
0194 SP 4935/19 17/04/19 Wed Sports Toto 305
0194 SP 4763/18 22/04/18 Sun Sports Toto 360
0194 CON 934/17 23/12/17 Sat Magnum 4D 120
0194 SP 4650/17 06/09/17 Wed Sports Toto 108
0194 CON 4629/17 26/07/17 Wed Sports Toto 42
0194 3RD 4467/16 14/12/16 Wed Damacai 224
0194 CON 691/16 24/08/16 Wed Magnum 4D 112

Advertisements

0194 SP 4261/15 01/07/15 Wed Sports Toto 290
0194 SP 3885/13 22/05/13 Wed Sports Toto 770
0194 SP 505/10 02/01/10 Sat Magnum 4D 1236
0194 1ST 2858/07 20/10/07 Sat Damacai 805
0194 CON 131/06 01/11/06 Wed Magnum 4D 353
0194 3RD 005/06 11/01/06 Wed Magnum 4D 294
0194 SP 2328/04 05/05/04 Wed Sports Toto 616
0194 SP 2240/04 18/02/04 Wed Damacai 77
0194 1ST 1931/01 09/12/01 Sun Sports Toto 801
0194 SP 1802/01 23/06/01 Sat Damacai 169
0194 CON 1793/01 02/06/01 Sat Damacai 21
0194 SP 1785/01 13/05/01 Sun Damacai 20
0194 CON 043/01 11/04/01 Wed Magnum 4D 32
0194 SP 1719/00 17/12/00 Sun Damacai 115
0194 CON 1756/00 08/11/00 Wed Sports Toto 39
0194 SP 038/00 26/03/00 Sun Magnum 4D 227
0194 CON 1335/98 08/04/98 Wed Sports Toto 718
0194 SP 1270/97 08/11/97 Sat Sports Toto 151
0194 SP 025/97 26/02/97 Wed Magnum 4D 255
0194 CON 969/95 06/12/95 Wed Sports Toto 448
0194 CON 072/95 17/06/95 Sat Magnum 4D 172
0194 3RD 0816/95 16/04/95 Sun Damacai 62
0194 SP 861/95 29/03/95 Wed Sports Toto 18
0194 CON 0694/94 06/07/94 Wed Damacai 266
0194 2ND 733/94 05/06/94 Sun Sports Toto 31
0194 CON 512/93 06/01/93 Wed Sports Toto 515
0194 CON 0418/92 30/09/92 Wed Damacai 98
0194 SP 413/92 20/05/92 Wed Sports Toto 133
0194 3RD 001/92 02/01/92 Thu Magnum 4D 139
0194 SP 129/91 28/10/91 Mon Magnum 4D 66
0194 1ST 105/89 02/09/89 Sat Magnum 4D 786
0194 SP 024/89 25/02/89 Sat Magnum 4D 189
0194 CON 139/88 19/11/88 Sat Magnum 4D 98

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006108 sec (S:DO2)