Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0089 Magnum 4D 萬能 Buying Baby
买婴孩
0089 Damacai 大馬彩 KILLED BY BULLDOZER
被泥机铲死
0089 Sports Toto 多多 Death caused by excavator
被泥机铲死

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 0 13 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0089 CON 420/20 17/10/20 Sat Magnum 4D 39
0089 SP 390/20 12/08/20 Wed Magnum 4D 66
0089 SP 281/19 14/12/19 Sat Magnum 4D 242
0089 CON 105/18 28/11/18 Wed Magnum 4D 381
0089 2ND 972/18 04/03/18 Sun Magnum 4D 269
0089 CON 4657/17 23/09/17 Sat Sports Toto 162
0089 CON 4530/17 19/04/17 Wed Damacai 157
0089 CON 773/17 31/01/17 Tue Magnum 4D 78
0089 SP 744/16 06/12/16 Tue Magnum 4D 56
0089 SP 4214/15 28/03/15 Sat Sports Toto 619

Advertisements

0089 CON 3790/13 24/02/13 Sun Damacai 658
0089 SP 009/12 04/11/12 Sun Magnum 4D 112
0089 CON 3041/08 06/08/08 Wed Sports Toto 1551
0089 SP 2801/07 13/06/07 Wed Damacai 420
0089 SP 2760/07 17/03/07 Sat Damacai 88
0089 CON 2644/06 18/03/06 Sat Sports Toto 364
0089 SP 146/05 04/12/05 Sun Magnum 4D 104
0089 CON 083/05 10/07/05 Sun Magnum 4D 147
0089 SP 083/05 10/07/05 Sun Magnum 4D 0
0089 CON 048/04 21/04/04 Wed Magnum 4D 445
0089 CON 068/03 07/06/03 Sat Magnum 4D 319
0089 CON 113/02 21/09/02 Sat Magnum 4D 259
0089 CON 1831/01 28/04/01 Sat Sports Toto 511
0089 CON 1595/99 13/11/99 Sat Sports Toto 532
0089 CON 004/97 08/01/97 Wed Magnum 4D 1039
0089 SP 084/96 14/07/96 Sun Magnum 4D 178
0089 SP 0951/96 25/02/96 Sun Damacai 140
0089 CON 144/94 30/11/94 Wed Magnum 4D 452
0089 SP 133/94 05/11/94 Sat Magnum 4D 25
0089 CON 0540/93 11/07/93 Sun Damacai 482
0089 SP 0476/93 13/02/93 Sat Damacai 148
0089 2ND 140/87 21/11/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1911
0089 CON 089/86 26/07/86 Sat Magnum 4D 483

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005326 sec (S:DO2)