Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9990 Magnum 4D 萬能 Wed Underwater
水下结婚
9990 Damacai 大馬彩 VOLCANIC ERUPTION
火山喷发
9990 Sports Toto 多多 Senseless

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 1 17 13

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9990 SP 4962/19 09/10/19 Wed Damacai 11
9990 SP 4986/19 10/08/19 Sat Sports Toto 60
9990 SP 4708/18 18/04/18 Wed Damacai 479
9990 1ST 4655/18 03/01/18 Wed Damacai 105
9990 SP 4690/17 28/11/17 Tue Sports Toto 36
9990 2ND 780/17 12/02/17 Sun Magnum 4D 289
9990 1ST 4148/14 15/11/14 Sat Sports Toto 820
9990 CON 4061/14 06/09/14 Sat Damacai 70
9990 SP 226/14 22/01/14 Wed Magnum 4D 227
9990 CON 3510/11 03/08/11 Wed Damacai 903

Sponsored Link

9990 SP 316/08 02/12/08 Tue Magnum 4D 652
9990 SP 3020/08 18/06/08 Wed Sports Toto 167
9990 SP 2925/08 12/03/08 Wed Damacai 98
9990 CON 2479/05 27/03/05 Sun Sports Toto 1081
9990 SP 2197/03 16/11/03 Sun Damacai 497
9990 CON 2146/03 02/04/03 Wed Sports Toto 228
9990 1ST 2066/03 01/02/03 Sat Damacai 60
9990 CON 082/01 11/07/01 Wed Magnum 4D 570
9990 CON 007/00 15/01/00 Sat Magnum 4D 543
9990 SP 1513/99 16/05/99 Sun Sports Toto 244
9990 SP 1352/98 19/09/98 Sat Damacai 239
9990 CON 094/97 06/08/97 Wed Magnum 4D 409
9990 SP 1127/97 12/04/97 Sat Damacai 116
9990 CON 1124/96 01/12/96 Sun Sports Toto 132
9990 CON 904/95 08/07/95 Sat Sports Toto 512
9990 CON 068/95 07/06/95 Wed Magnum 4D 31
9990 SP 849/95 01/03/95 Wed Sports Toto 98
9990 CON 741/94 23/06/94 Thu Sports Toto 251
9990 SP 0651/94 27/03/94 Sun Damacai 88
9990 CON 024/94 24/02/94 Thu Magnum 4D 31
9990 SP 0343/92 08/04/92 Wed Damacai 687
9990 SP 041/91 06/04/91 Sat Magnum 4D 368
9990 2ND 129/88 27/10/88 Thu Magnum 4D 891
9990 CON 085/88 16/07/88 Sat Magnum 4D 103
9990 SP 002/86 04/01/86 Sat Magnum 4D 924

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.000620 sec