Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9972 Magnum 4D 萬能 Wood Flea
木虱
9972 Damacai 大馬彩 DRUNK POLICE
警察醉酒
9972 Sports Toto 多多 Collar / Lead

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 1 18 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9972 3RD 405/20 13/09/20 Sun Magnum 4D 14
9972 CON 395/20 23/08/20 Sun Magnum 4D 21
9972 SP 5030/19 10/11/19 Sun Sports Toto 287
9972 SP 5016/19 12/10/19 Sat Sports Toto 29
9972 SP 4947/19 08/09/19 Sun Damacai 34
9972 CON 4876/18 12/12/18 Wed Sports Toto 270
9972 SP 4813/18 07/08/18 Tue Sports Toto 127
9972 SP 871/17 19/08/17 Sat Magnum 4D 353
9972 1ST 4427/16 04/06/16 Sat Sports Toto 441
9972 SP 4320/15 01/11/15 Sun Sports Toto 216

Advertisements

9972 CON 4017/14 16/02/14 Sun Sports Toto 542
9972 1ST 3962/14 12/02/14 Wed Damacai 4
9972 SP 3720/12 07/10/12 Sun Damacai 493
9972 CON 3568/11 14/08/11 Sun Sports Toto 420
9972 CON 3551/11 06/07/11 Wed Sports Toto 39
9972 CON 3435/10 10/11/10 Wed Sports Toto 238
9972 SP 3367/10 10/10/10 Sun Damacai 31
9972 CON 2919/08 27/02/08 Wed Damacai 956
9972 SP 2914/08 16/02/08 Sat Damacai 11
9972 SP 110/02 14/09/02 Sat Magnum 4D 1981
9972 2ND 101/02 24/08/02 Sat Magnum 4D 21
9972 SP 1784/01 12/05/01 Sat Damacai 469
9972 CON 1798/01 11/02/01 Sun Sports Toto 90
9972 SP 1664/00 16/04/00 Sun Sports Toto 301
9972 SP 004/00 08/01/00 Sat Magnum 4D 99
9972 2ND 1553/99 11/12/99 Sat Damacai 28
9972 SP 1336/98 11/04/98 Sat Sports Toto 609
9972 CON 948/95 18/10/95 Wed Sports Toto 906
9972 1ST 108/95 09/09/95 Sat Magnum 4D 39
9972 CON 0859/95 26/07/95 Wed Damacai 45
9972 2ND 138/93 18/11/93 Thu Magnum 4D 615
9972 CON 552/93 08/04/93 Thu Sports Toto 224
9972 CON 465/92 17/09/92 Thu Sports Toto 203
9972 CON 074/92 20/06/92 Sat Magnum 4D 89
9972 CON 044/92 11/04/92 Sat Magnum 4D 70
9972 CON 155/91 28/12/91 Sat Magnum 4D 105
9972 SP 0172/91 06/03/91 Wed Damacai 297
9972 SP 102/88 25/08/88 Thu Magnum 4D 923
9972 SP 070/87 11/06/87 Thu Magnum 4D 441

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005357 sec (S:DO2)