Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9924 Magnum 4D 萬能 Taxi Stand
德士候车亭
9924 Damacai 大馬彩 SEAL
查封
9924 Sports Toto 多多 Paper

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 2 14 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9924 SP 420/20 17/10/20 Sat Magnum 4D 5
9924 SP 5024/19 30/10/19 Wed Sports Toto 353
9924 CON 4859/19 24/02/19 Sun Damacai 248
9924 CON 109/18 05/12/18 Wed Magnum 4D 81
9924 1ST 4811/18 04/08/18 Sat Sports Toto 123
9924 SP 4692/18 14/03/18 Wed Damacai 143
9924 CON 920/17 25/11/17 Sat Magnum 4D 109
9924 SP 4532/17 07/01/17 Sat Sports Toto 322
9924 CON 561/15 06/12/15 Sun Magnum 4D 398
9924 2ND 378/14 29/11/14 Sat Magnum 4D 372

Advertisements

9924 SP 3619/11 29/11/11 Tue Sports Toto 826
9924 CON 3515/11 14/08/11 Sun Damacai 107
9924 CON 3233/10 09/01/10 Sat Damacai 582
9924 3RD 3265/09 25/11/09 Wed Sports Toto 45
9924 CON 141/07 03/11/07 Sat Magnum 4D 753
9924 CON 2677/06 16/09/06 Sat Damacai 413
9924 SP 2543/05 13/08/05 Sat Sports Toto 399
9924 CON 2496/05 04/05/05 Wed Sports Toto 101
9924 CON 2386/04 11/09/04 Sat Sports Toto 235
9924 3RD 2317/04 08/08/04 Sun Damacai 34
9924 CON 011/04 25/01/04 Sun Magnum 4D 196
9924 SP 077/02 29/06/02 Sat Magnum 4D 575
9924 SP 055/01 09/05/01 Wed Magnum 4D 416
9924 CON 010/01 24/01/01 Wed Magnum 4D 105
9924 SP 045/00 12/04/00 Wed Magnum 4D 287
9924 SP 035/00 19/03/00 Sun Magnum 4D 24
9924 SP 086/99 18/07/99 Sun Magnum 4D 245
9924 CON 105/97 31/08/97 Sun Magnum 4D 686
9924 CON 0699/94 17/07/94 Sun Damacai 1141
9924 SP 738/94 16/06/94 Thu Sports Toto 31
9924 CON 044/93 12/04/93 Mon Magnum 4D 430
9924 SP 021/91 18/02/91 Mon Magnum 4D 784
9924 CON 086/88 18/07/88 Mon Magnum 4D 945
9924 CON 052/88 30/04/88 Sat Magnum 4D 79
9924 SP 154/86 25/12/86 Thu Magnum 4D 492

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005423 sec (S:DO2)