Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9888 Magnum 4D 萬能 Talcum Powder
爽身粉
9888 Damacai 大馬彩 ALERT
戒备
9888 Sports Toto 多多 Detailed

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 0 3 13 17

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9888 CON 5088/20 15/03/20 Sun Sports Toto 71
9888 1ST 5024/20 19/02/20 Wed Damacai 25
9888 SP 5007/19 22/09/19 Sun Sports Toto 150
9888 3RD 208/19 10/07/19 Wed Magnum 4D 74
9888 CON 4479/16 24/09/16 Sat Sports Toto 1019
9888 SP 3397/10 12/12/10 Sun Damacai 2113
9888 SP 3335/10 17/04/10 Sat Sports Toto 239
9888 CON 293/08 15/10/08 Wed Magnum 4D 549
9888 SP 234/08 31/05/08 Sat Magnum 4D 137
9888 SP 2862/07 28/10/07 Sun Damacai 216

Sponsored Link

9888 1ST 2380/04 28/12/04 Tue Damacai 232
9888 SP 2348/04 20/06/04 Sun Sports Toto 191
9888 CON 2283/04 23/05/04 Sun Damacai 28
9888 1ST 2274/04 11/01/04 Sun Sports Toto 133
9888 SP 2210/03 17/12/03 Wed Damacai 25
9888 SP 067/03 04/06/03 Wed Magnum 4D 196
9888 CON 2105/03 04/01/03 Sat Sports Toto 151
9888 SP 152/02 21/12/02 Sat Magnum 4D 14
9888 3RD 1941/02 02/01/02 Wed Sports Toto 353
9888 CON 1869/01 18/11/01 Sun Damacai 45
9888 3RD 112/00 16/09/00 Sat Magnum 4D 428
9888 CON 1536/99 31/10/99 Sun Damacai 321
9888 SP 1471/99 14/02/99 Sun Sports Toto 259
9888 CON 1408/99 23/01/99 Sat Damacai 22
9888 SP 1387/98 05/12/98 Sat Damacai 49
9888 SP 1218/97 09/11/97 Sun Damacai 391
9888 CON 031/97 12/03/97 Wed Magnum 4D 242
9888 CON 1086/96 04/09/96 Wed Sports Toto 189
9888 CON 1003/96 24/02/96 Sat Sports Toto 193
9888 SP 142/95 26/11/95 Sun Magnum 4D 90
9888 CON 102/94 25/08/94 Thu Magnum 4D 458
9888 CON 093/89 05/08/89 Sat Magnum 4D 1846
9888 1ST 024/89 25/02/89 Sat Magnum 4D 161
9888 CON 138/88 17/11/88 Thu Magnum 4D 100
9888 CON 039/88 31/03/88 Thu Magnum 4D 231
9888 CON 060/87 17/05/87 Sun Magnum 4D 319

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005936 sec (S:DO2)