Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9883 Magnum 4D 萬能 See-Saw
跷跷板
9883 Damacai 大馬彩 COMPLETELY ANNIHILATED
全军覆没
9883 Sports Toto 多多 Pearl
珍珠链

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 5 2 13 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9883 SP 638/22 12/01/22 Wed Magnum 4D 12
9883 SP 588/21 02/10/21 Sat Magnum 4D 102
9883 CON 483/21 27/02/21 Sat Magnum 4D 217
9883 SP 5242/21 16/02/21 Tue Sports Toto 11
9883 SP 4751/18 21/07/18 Sat Damacai 941
9883 SP 4735/18 17/06/18 Sun Damacai 34
9883 CON 963/18 17/02/18 Sat Magnum 4D 120
9883 CON 4614/17 11/10/17 Wed Damacai 129
9883 CON 4652/17 10/09/17 Sun Sports Toto 31
9883 1ST 4468/16 17/12/16 Sat Damacai 267

Advertisements

9883 CON 4424/16 18/09/16 Sun Damacai 31
9883 CON 695/16 31/08/16 Wed Magnum 4D 18
9883 CON 687/16 14/08/16 Sun Magnum 4D 17
9883 CON 981/12 09/09/12 Sun Magnum 4D 1435
9883 CON 3507/11 27/07/11 Wed Damacai 410
9883 SP 644/10 16/10/10 Sat Magnum 4D 284
9883 3RD 523/10 07/02/10 Sun Magnum 4D 251
9883 SP 3201/09 04/11/09 Wed Damacai 95
9883 SP 2818/07 21/07/07 Sat Damacai 837
9883 SP 2749/07 20/02/07 Tue Damacai 151
9883 3RD 2711/06 05/08/06 Sat Sports Toto 199
9883 SP 2711/06 05/08/06 Sat Sports Toto 0
9883 2ND 2624/06 04/02/06 Sat Sports Toto 182
9883 2ND 2418/04 24/11/04 Wed Sports Toto 437
9883 SP 2258/03 07/12/03 Sun Sports Toto 353
9883 2ND 135/03 09/11/03 Sun Magnum 4D 28
9883 CON 1935/02 17/04/02 Wed Damacai 571
9883 CON 153/01 23/12/01 Sun Magnum 4D 115
9883 CON 1932/01 12/12/01 Wed Sports Toto 11
9883 CON 081/01 08/07/01 Sun Magnum 4D 157
9883 2ND 1803/01 24/02/01 Sat Sports Toto 134
9883 CON 1736/01 24/01/01 Wed Damacai 31
9883 SP 1035/96 08/09/96 Sun Damacai 1599
9883 CON 948/95 18/10/95 Wed Sports Toto 326
9883 SP 040/94 02/04/94 Sat Magnum 4D 564
9883 CON 101/93 23/08/93 Mon Magnum 4D 222
9883 CON 437/92 15/07/92 Wed Sports Toto 404
9883 CON 0360/92 17/05/92 Sun Damacai 59
9883 2ND 0136/90 12/12/90 Wed Damacai 522

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005823 sec (S:DO2)