Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9882 Magnum 4D 萬能 Scream But No Voice Come Out
叫不出声
9882 Damacai 大馬彩 VANDALISM
恶意破坏
9882 Sports Toto 多多 Documents

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 2 23 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9882 1ST 5291/21 15/09/21 Wed Damacai 43
9882 SP 520/21 16/05/21 Sun Magnum 4D 122
9882 SP 5062/20 21/01/20 Tue Sports Toto 481
9882 SP 4911/19 22/06/19 Sat Damacai 213
9882 SP 981/18 24/03/18 Sat Magnum 4D 455
9882 CON 4676/17 31/10/17 Tue Sports Toto 144
9882 SP 548/15 11/11/15 Wed Magnum 4D 720
9882 2ND 4183/15 25/01/15 Sun Sports Toto 290
9882 SP 095/13 27/04/13 Sat Magnum 4D 638
9882 SP 984/12 16/09/12 Sun Magnum 4D 223

Advertisements

9882 SP 3667/12 23/06/12 Sat Damacai 77
9882 CON 795/11 27/08/11 Sat Magnum 4D 301
9882 SP 3508/11 30/07/11 Sat Damacai 28
9882 CON 3179/09 31/05/09 Sun Sports Toto 790
9882 SP 3007/08 20/09/08 Sat Damacai 253
9882 SP 056/07 02/05/07 Wed Magnum 4D 507
9882 CON 2368/04 03/08/04 Tue Sports Toto 1002
9882 CON 2320/04 18/04/04 Sun Sports Toto 107
9882 SP 2290/04 14/02/04 Sat Sports Toto 64
9882 SP 146/03 06/12/03 Sat Magnum 4D 70
9882 SP 2118/03 25/05/03 Sun Damacai 195
9882 3RD 034/03 19/03/03 Wed Magnum 4D 67
9882 CON 2120/03 05/02/03 Wed Sports Toto 42
9882 SP 2022/02 30/10/02 Wed Damacai 98
9882 CON 083/00 09/07/00 Sun Magnum 4D 843
9882 2ND 1551/99 05/12/99 Sun Damacai 217
9882 SP 1541/99 13/11/99 Sat Damacai 22
9882 2ND 115/99 25/09/99 Sat Magnum 4D 49
9882 SP 125/98 18/10/98 Sun Magnum 4D 342
9882 CON 1362/98 10/06/98 Wed Sports Toto 130
9882 CON 1286/98 18/04/98 Sat Damacai 53
9882 2ND 1279/98 01/04/98 Wed Damacai 17
9882 SP 1139/97 10/05/97 Sat Damacai 326
9882 CON 034/97 19/03/97 Wed Magnum 4D 52
9882 CON 014/97 01/02/97 Sat Magnum 4D 46
9882 3RD 796/94 29/10/94 Sat Sports Toto 826
9882 SP 115/94 24/09/94 Sat Magnum 4D 35
9882 SP 705/94 31/03/94 Thu Sports Toto 177
9882 CON 0599/93 27/11/93 Sat Damacai 124
9882 SP 073/91 20/06/91 Thu Magnum 4D 891
9882 CON 099/86 17/08/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1768
9882 SP 009/85 12/05/85 Sun Magnum 4D 462

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006716 sec (S:DO2)