Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9795 Magnum 4D 萬能 Lotion
乳液
9795 Damacai 大馬彩 HANG GLIDING
滑翔飞行
9795 Sports Toto 多多 Hamburger
汉堡包

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 5 12 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9795 SP 5245/21 21/02/21 Sun Sports Toto 5
9795 SP 990/18 08/04/18 Sun Magnum 4D 1050
9795 SP 4744/18 11/03/18 Sun Sports Toto 28
9795 CON 917/17 18/11/17 Sat Magnum 4D 113
9795 SP 4591/17 27/08/17 Sun Damacai 83
9795 3RD 861/17 30/07/17 Sun Magnum 4D 28
9795 CON 4336/15 02/12/15 Wed Sports Toto 606
9795 SP 4180/15 18/01/15 Sun Sports Toto 318
9795 SP 248/14 04/03/14 Tue Magnum 4D 320
9795 CON 3958/14 05/02/14 Wed Damacai 27

Advertisements

9795 CON 3802/12 05/12/12 Wed Sports Toto 354
9795 2ND 755/11 31/05/11 Tue Magnum 4D 554
9795 SP 3467/11 03/05/11 Tue Damacai 28
9795 CON 3426/11 09/02/11 Wed Damacai 83
9795 3RD 2344/04 06/10/04 Wed Damacai 2317
9795 CON 2363/04 24/07/04 Sat Sports Toto 74
9795 CON 2022/02 30/06/02 Sun Sports Toto 755
9795 CON 112/01 19/09/01 Wed Magnum 4D 284
9795 SP 1728/01 06/01/01 Sat Damacai 256
9795 3RD 1659/00 06/08/00 Sun Damacai 153
9795 CON 1693/00 21/06/00 Wed Sports Toto 46
9795 3RD 1541/99 13/11/99 Sat Damacai 221
9795 CON 154/98 26/12/98 Sat Magnum 4D 322
9795 CON 1392/98 16/12/98 Wed Damacai 10
9795 2ND 133/97 05/11/97 Wed Magnum 4D 406
9795 CON 1234/97 16/08/97 Sat Sports Toto 81
9795 SP 1113/96 06/11/96 Wed Sports Toto 283
9795 CON 113/96 21/09/96 Sat Magnum 4D 46
9795 CON 023/96 24/02/96 Sat Magnum 4D 210
9795 CON 081/94 07/07/94 Thu Magnum 4D 597
9795 CON 649/93 21/11/93 Sun Sports Toto 228
9795 SP 0143/90 29/12/90 Sat Damacai 1058
9795 3RD 121/86 09/10/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1542
9795 CON 063/85 15/09/85 Sun Magnum 4D 389
9795 SP 036/85 14/07/85 Sun Magnum 4D 63

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008534 sec (S:DO2)