Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9760 Magnum 4D 萬能 Big Field
大草场
9760 Damacai 大馬彩 STARVED MAID TO DEATH
饿死女佣
9760 Sports Toto 多多 Article

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 0 18 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9760 CON 5402/22 12/01/22 Wed Sports Toto 12
9760 SP 5397/22 01/01/22 Sat Sports Toto 11
9760 SP 209/19 13/07/19 Sat Magnum 4D 903
9760 1ST 4692/17 02/12/17 Sat Sports Toto 588
9760 CON 4526/17 09/04/17 Sun Damacai 237
9760 CON 4481/17 11/01/17 Wed Damacai 88
9760 SP 695/16 31/08/16 Wed Magnum 4D 133
9760 CON 4339/16 26/03/16 Sat Damacai 158
9760 SP 4378/16 24/02/16 Wed Sports Toto 31
9760 SP 4306/16 20/01/16 Wed Damacai 35

Advertisements

9760 CON 4161/15 28/03/15 Sat Damacai 245
9760 CON 4134/15 01/02/15 Sun Damacai 55
9760 SP 3936/13 25/12/13 Wed Damacai 403
9760 CON 047/13 20/01/13 Sun Magnum 4D 339
9760 CON 025/12 05/12/12 Wed Magnum 4D 46
9760 SP 3691/12 11/08/12 Sat Damacai 116
9760 CON 3652/12 20/05/12 Sun Damacai 83
9760 SP 886/12 26/02/12 Sun Magnum 4D 84
9760 SP 3657/12 12/02/12 Sun Sports Toto 14
9760 CON 3484/11 08/06/11 Wed Damacai 249
9760 SP 3132/09 15/02/09 Sun Sports Toto 843
9760 SP 146/06 06/12/06 Wed Magnum 4D 802
9760 CON 2675/06 10/09/06 Sun Damacai 87
9760 CON 043/04 10/04/04 Sat Magnum 4D 883
9760 SP 099/03 17/08/03 Sun Magnum 4D 237
9760 SP 041/03 05/04/03 Sat Magnum 4D 134
9760 SP 1515/99 22/05/99 Sat Sports Toto 1414
9760 CON 1504/99 28/04/99 Wed Sports Toto 24
9760 CON 0841/95 14/06/95 Wed Damacai 1414
9760 SP 139/94 19/11/94 Sat Magnum 4D 207
9760 SP 754/94 24/07/94 Sun Sports Toto 118
9760 SP 558/93 22/04/93 Thu Sports Toto 458
9760 SP 0207/91 26/05/91 Sun Damacai 697
9760 2ND 103/89 28/08/89 Mon Magnum 4D 636

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005814 sec (S:DO2)