Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9717 Magnum 4D 萬能 Two
两个
9717 Damacai 大馬彩 LIN
9717 Sports Toto 多多 Forest

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 1 16 22

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9717 2ND 066/18 09/09/18 Sun Magnum 4D 195
9717 1ST 022/18 17/06/18 Sun Magnum 4D 84
9717 CON 922/17 28/11/17 Tue Magnum 4D 201
9717 SP 922/17 28/11/17 Tue Magnum 4D 0
9717 SP 778/17 08/02/17 Wed Magnum 4D 293
9717 CON 4438/16 16/10/16 Sun Damacai 115
9717 CON 702/16 14/09/16 Wed Magnum 4D 32
9717 CON 4381/16 01/03/16 Tue Sports Toto 197
9717 CON 4316/16 09/02/16 Tue Damacai 21
9717 SP 4223/15 02/08/15 Sun Damacai 191

Sponsored Link

9717 2ND 4194/15 15/02/15 Sun Sports Toto 42
9717 SP 4097/14 03/08/14 Sun Sports Toto 196
9717 CON 3907/13 06/07/13 Sat Sports Toto 393
9717 SP 3784/12 31/10/12 Wed Sports Toto 248
9717 SP 3768/12 29/09/12 Sat Sports Toto 32
9717 1ST 3401/10 01/09/10 Wed Sports Toto 759
9717 SP 619/10 22/08/10 Sun Magnum 4D 10
9717 CON 3229/09 13/09/09 Sun Sports Toto 343
9717 CON 395/09 23/05/09 Sat Magnum 4D 113
9717 CON 376/09 12/04/09 Sun Magnum 4D 41
9717 CON 207/08 29/03/08 Sat Magnum 4D 379
9717 SP 2783/07 05/05/07 Sat Damacai 329
9717 SP 075/06 24/06/06 Sat Magnum 4D 315
9717 SP 005/05 09/01/05 Sun Magnum 4D 531
9717 CON 102/04 25/08/04 Wed Magnum 4D 137
9717 CON 061/04 22/05/04 Sat Magnum 4D 95
9717 SP 2275/04 05/05/04 Wed Damacai 17
9717 CON 097/02 14/08/02 Wed Magnum 4D 630
9717 SP 082/00 08/07/00 Sat Magnum 4D 767
9717 CON 1586/00 20/02/00 Sun Damacai 139
9717 CON 1612/99 22/12/99 Wed Sports Toto 60
9717 SP 047/97 19/04/97 Sat Magnum 4D 977
9717 CON 1148/97 26/01/97 Sun Sports Toto 83
9717 CON 039/96 31/03/96 Sun Magnum 4D 301
9717 1ST 855/95 15/03/95 Wed Sports Toto 382
9717 CON 097/94 13/08/94 Sat Magnum 4D 214
9717 CON 517/93 17/01/93 Sun Sports Toto 573
9717 3RD 0369/92 07/06/92 Sun Damacai 224
9717 SP 043/92 09/04/92 Thu Magnum 4D 59
9717 SP 119/91 05/10/91 Sat Magnum 4D 187
9717 CON 003/91 07/01/91 Mon Magnum 4D 271
9717 2ND 026/90 01/03/90 Thu Magnum 4D 312
9717 SP 075/88 23/06/88 Thu Magnum 4D 616
9717 CON 088/86 24/07/86 Thu Magnum 4D 700

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008156 sec (S:DO2)