Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9656 Magnum 4D 萬能 Walking Through Jungle
徒步走过森林
9656 Damacai 大馬彩 SEPARATED
失散
9656 Sports Toto 多多 Make Fun
开玩笑

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 2 16 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9656 1ST 5458/22 14/05/22 Sat Sports Toto 10
9656 CON 5269/21 11/04/21 Sun Sports Toto 398
9656 SP 373/20 05/07/20 Sun Magnum 4D 280
9656 SP 280/19 11/12/19 Wed Magnum 4D 207
9656 SP 4685/17 18/11/17 Sat Sports Toto 753
9656 SP 886/17 17/09/17 Sun Magnum 4D 62
9656 CON 555/15 25/11/15 Wed Magnum 4D 662
9656 SP 4250/15 29/09/15 Tue Damacai 57
9656 CON 492/15 19/07/15 Sun Magnum 4D 72
9656 CON 4114/14 06/09/14 Sat Sports Toto 316

Advertisements

9656 2ND 3792/13 02/03/13 Sat Damacai 158
9656 2ND 3543/11 22/06/11 Wed Sports Toto 619
9656 SP 3227/09 26/12/09 Sat Damacai 543
9656 3RD 334/09 11/01/09 Sun Magnum 4D 349
9656 SP 015/07 03/02/07 Sat Magnum 4D 708
9656 SP 135/06 11/11/06 Sat Magnum 4D 84
9656 SP 092/06 02/08/06 Wed Magnum 4D 101
9656 CON 145/05 03/12/05 Sat Magnum 4D 242
9656 CON 2535/05 27/07/05 Wed Sports Toto 129
9656 SP 2371/04 08/12/04 Wed Damacai 231
9656 CON 033/04 17/03/04 Wed Magnum 4D 266
9656 CON 1882/01 19/12/01 Wed Damacai 819
9656 CON 122/01 13/10/01 Sat Magnum 4D 67
9656 CON 1765/00 29/11/00 Wed Sports Toto 318
9656 SP 057/00 10/05/00 Wed Magnum 4D 203
9656 CON 1553/99 11/08/99 Wed Sports Toto 273
9656 CON 1408/98 26/09/98 Sat Sports Toto 319
9656 SP 1211/97 25/10/97 Sat Damacai 336
9656 SP 1202/97 04/10/97 Sat Damacai 21
9656 SP 125/96 19/10/96 Sat Magnum 4D 350
9656 2ND 1048/96 09/10/96 Wed Damacai 10
9656 CON 0989/96 25/05/96 Sat Damacai 137
9656 CON 954/95 01/11/95 Wed Sports Toto 206
9656 3RD 908/95 16/07/95 Sun Sports Toto 108
9656 SP 074/93 21/06/93 Mon Magnum 4D 755
9656 CON 0200/91 11/05/91 Sat Damacai 772
9656 SP 101/85 14/12/85 Sat Magnum 4D 1974

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006037 sec (S:DO2)