Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9636 Magnum 4D 萬能 Filling Tooth
补牙
9636 Damacai 大馬彩 JAY CHOU CONCERT
周杰伦演唱会
9636 Sports Toto 多多 Stone

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 0 20 19

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9636 SP 238/19 11/09/19 Wed Magnum 4D 6
9636 SP 941/18 06/01/18 Sat Magnum 4D 613
9636 CON 761/17 08/01/17 Sun Magnum 4D 363
9636 CON 4453/16 31/07/16 Sun Sports Toto 161
9636 CON 4254/15 14/06/15 Sun Sports Toto 413
9636 SP 4077/14 21/06/14 Sat Sports Toto 358
9636 SP 4024/14 02/03/14 Sun Sports Toto 111
9636 CON 222/14 12/01/14 Sun Magnum 4D 49
9636 CON 3942/14 05/01/14 Sun Damacai 7
9636 SP 3906/13 26/10/13 Sat Damacai 71

Sponsored Link

9636 1ST 3744/12 27/11/12 Tue Damacai 151
9636 CON 3780/12 24/10/12 Wed Sports Toto 34
9636 CON 3749/12 22/08/12 Wed Sports Toto 63
9636 SP 3079/09 25/02/09 Wed Damacai 1274
9636 CON 2924/07 14/11/07 Wed Sports Toto 469
9636 CON 2890/07 01/09/07 Sat Sports Toto 74
9636 SP 2833/07 22/08/07 Wed Damacai 10
9636 CON 151/06 17/12/06 Sun Magnum 4D 248
9636 SP 2738/06 04/10/06 Wed Sports Toto 74
9636 2ND 2690/06 18/06/06 Sun Sports Toto 108
9636 SP 071/04 13/06/04 Sun Magnum 4D 735
9636 SP 2269/04 24/04/04 Sat Damacai 50
9636 CON 094/03 06/08/03 Wed Magnum 4D 262
9636 CON 2090/02 01/12/02 Sun Sports Toto 248
9636 1ST 2082/02 13/11/02 Wed Sports Toto 18
9636 CON 1681/00 24/05/00 Wed Sports Toto 903
9636 CON 1610/99 18/12/99 Sat Sports Toto 158
9636 SP 1331/98 01/08/98 Sat Damacai 504
9636 CON 1215/97 02/07/97 Wed Sports Toto 395
9636 SP 0827/95 13/05/95 Sat Damacai 781
9636 SP 126/94 19/10/94 Wed Magnum 4D 206
9636 CON 0698/94 16/07/94 Sat Damacai 95
9636 2ND 0679/94 01/06/94 Wed Damacai 45
9636 SP 0408/92 06/09/92 Sun Damacai 633
9636 SP 107/92 05/09/92 Sat Magnum 4D 1
9636 CON 0100/90 12/08/90 Sun Damacai 755
9636 CON 133/88 05/11/88 Sat Magnum 4D 645
9636 SP 036/88 24/03/88 Thu Magnum 4D 226
9636 SP 142/87 26/11/87 Thu Magnum 4D 119
9636 SP 119/86 04/10/86 Sat Magnum 4D 418
9636 CON 101/86 23/08/86 Sat Magnum 4D 42
9636 SP 012/86 26/01/86 Sun Magnum 4D 209

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009384 sec (S:DO2)