Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9549 Magnum 4D 萬能 Weird Feeling
怪异的预感
9549 Damacai 大馬彩 TALK NONSENSE
胡言乱语
9549 Sports Toto 多多 Scissor
剪刀

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
5 2 1 18 24

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9549 3RD 5402/22 12/01/22 Wed Sports Toto 12
9549 CON 5235/21 25/05/21 Tue Damacai 232
9549 CON 5224/21 01/05/21 Sat Damacai 24
9549 CON 5047/19 18/12/19 Wed Sports Toto 500
9549 SP 4734/18 16/06/18 Sat Damacai 550
9549 SP 4704/17 26/12/17 Tue Sports Toto 172
9549 CON 4485/16 04/10/16 Tue Sports Toto 448
9549 SP 4484/16 02/10/16 Sun Sports Toto 2
9549 2ND 4457/16 09/08/16 Tue Sports Toto 54
9549 1ST 681/16 03/08/16 Wed Magnum 4D 6

Advertisements

9549 CON 629/16 16/04/16 Sat Magnum 4D 105
9549 CON 578/16 09/01/16 Sat Magnum 4D 98
9549 SP 4271/15 25/07/15 Sat Sports Toto 168
9549 CON 4199/15 24/02/15 Tue Sports Toto 151
9549 CON 4046/14 06/08/14 Wed Damacai 202
9549 CON 3888/13 28/05/13 Tue Sports Toto 435
9549 SP 3749/12 05/12/12 Wed Damacai 174
9549 CON 998/12 14/10/12 Sun Magnum 4D 52
9549 SP 957/12 21/07/12 Sat Magnum 4D 85
9549 SP 3524/11 11/05/11 Wed Sports Toto 437
9549 CON 3465/11 15/01/11 Sat Sports Toto 116
9549 SP 575/10 23/05/10 Sun Magnum 4D 237
9549 CON 535/10 02/03/10 Tue Magnum 4D 82
9549 1ST 3118/09 18/01/09 Sun Sports Toto 408
9549 CON 287/08 01/10/08 Wed Magnum 4D 109
9549 SP 155/07 02/12/07 Sun Magnum 4D 304
9549 CON 2812/07 07/07/07 Sat Damacai 148
9549 SP 2764/07 25/03/07 Sun Damacai 104
9549 CON 2582/05 09/11/05 Wed Sports Toto 501
9549 SP 2322/04 24/04/04 Sat Sports Toto 564
9549 CON 2304/04 13/03/04 Sat Sports Toto 42
9549 2ND 2299/04 03/03/04 Wed Sports Toto 10
9549 CON 011/03 25/01/03 Sat Magnum 4D 403
9549 CON 2042/02 14/12/02 Sat Damacai 42
9549 SP 2038/02 04/12/02 Wed Damacai 10
9549 1ST 1976/02 17/07/02 Wed Damacai 140
9549 SP 1784/01 13/01/01 Sat Sports Toto 550
9549 SP 1532/99 27/06/99 Sun Sports Toto 566
9549 SP 1463/99 27/01/99 Wed Sports Toto 151
9549 CON 1362/98 11/10/98 Sun Damacai 108
9549 1ST 057/98 13/05/98 Wed Magnum 4D 151
9549 CON 1288/98 22/04/98 Wed Damacai 21
9549 CON 0531/93 20/06/93 Sun Damacai 1767
9549 SP 090/92 27/07/92 Mon Magnum 4D 328
9549 1ST 015/92 03/02/92 Mon Magnum 4D 175
9549 CON 0057/90 17/03/90 Sat Damacai 688
9549 CON 082/89 10/07/89 Mon Magnum 4D 250
9549 SP 071/86 14/06/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1122
9549 SP 088/85 14/11/85 Thu Magnum 4D 212

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006009 sec (S:DO2)