Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9524 Magnum 4D 萬能 Priest Exorcising Spirit
神父驱魔
9524 Damacai 大馬彩 CRIMINAL INTIMIDATION
刑事恐吓
9524 Sports Toto 多多 Treasure

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 1 20 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9524 CON 5169/20 13/09/20 Sun Sports Toto 47
9524 CON 4921/19 14/07/19 Sun Damacai 427
9524 SP 4768/18 02/05/18 Wed Sports Toto 438
9524 SP 4567/17 08/07/17 Sat Damacai 298
9524 SP 4438/16 16/10/16 Sun Damacai 265
9524 3RD 4152/15 07/03/15 Sat Damacai 589
9524 SP 163/13 14/09/13 Sat Magnum 4D 539
9524 SP 3583/11 17/09/11 Sat Sports Toto 728
9524 SP 779/11 20/07/11 Wed Magnum 4D 59
9524 CON 3359/10 26/09/10 Sun Damacai 297

Advertisements

9524 SP 361/09 11/03/09 Wed Magnum 4D 53
9524 SP 3084/08 09/11/08 Sun Sports Toto 122
9524 SP 129/07 07/10/07 Sun Magnum 4D 399
9524 CON 085/06 16/07/06 Sun Magnum 4D 448
9524 CON 2641/06 28/06/06 Wed Damacai 18
9524 CON 2541/05 03/12/05 Sat Damacai 207
9524 CON 116/05 25/09/05 Sun Magnum 4D 69
9524 SP 2505/05 25/05/05 Wed Sports Toto 123
9524 SP 2424/05 23/03/05 Wed Damacai 63
9524 SP 2405/05 15/02/05 Tue Damacai 36
9524 SP 080/01 07/07/01 Sat Magnum 4D 1319
9524 SP 1487/99 14/07/99 Wed Damacai 724
9524 CON 154/98 26/12/98 Sat Magnum 4D 200
9524 SP 1138/97 07/05/97 Wed Damacai 598
9524 SP 0999/96 16/06/96 Sun Damacai 325
9524 CON 154/93 25/12/93 Sat Magnum 4D 904
9524 CON 0578/93 09/10/93 Sat Damacai 77
9524 SP 0521/93 29/05/93 Sat Damacai 133
9524 SP 0392/92 01/08/92 Sat Damacai 301
9524 CON 067/92 04/06/92 Thu Magnum 4D 58
9524 SP 031/92 12/03/92 Thu Magnum 4D 84
9524 CON 0184/91 03/04/91 Wed Damacai 344
9524 1ST 038/88 28/03/88 Mon Magnum 4D 1101
9524 CON 119/87 03/10/87 Sat Magnum 4D 177
9524 2ND 152/86 20/12/86 Sat Magnum 4D 287
9524 CON 097/86 14/08/86 Thu Magnum 4D 128
9524 SP 025/85 20/06/85 Thu Magnum 4D 420

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005188 sec (S:DO2)