Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9514 Magnum 4D 萬能 Duku Langsat
本地水果杜古冷杀
9514 Damacai 大馬彩 LU
9514 Sports Toto 多多 Good fortune

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 2 11 14

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9514 CON 195/19 12/06/19 Wed Magnum 4D 6
9514 SP 4755/18 29/07/18 Sun Damacai 318
9514 CON 752/16 24/12/16 Sat Magnum 4D 582
9514 CON 690/16 21/08/16 Sun Magnum 4D 125
9514 2ND 4323/16 21/02/16 Sun Damacai 182
9514 SP 309/14 09/07/14 Wed Magnum 4D 592
9514 SP 3861/13 02/04/13 Tue Sports Toto 463
9514 CON 3507/11 27/07/11 Wed Damacai 615
9514 CON 3400/10 29/08/10 Sun Sports Toto 332
9514 CON 2981/08 19/03/08 Wed Sports Toto 893

Sponsored Link

9514 SP 030/07 04/03/07 Sun Magnum 4D 52
9514 3RD 153/06 23/12/06 Sat Magnum 4D 71
9514 CON 148/06 10/12/06 Sun Magnum 4D 13
9514 SP 112/06 17/09/06 Sun Magnum 4D 84
9514 CON 2662/06 13/08/06 Sun Damacai 35
9514 2ND 041/06 05/04/06 Wed Magnum 4D 130
9514 SP 2480/05 30/03/05 Wed Sports Toto 371
9514 SP 1362/98 11/10/98 Sun Damacai 2362
9514 CON 1383/98 29/07/98 Wed Sports Toto 74
9514 CON 1188/97 31/08/97 Sun Damacai 332
9514 SP 1040/96 19/05/96 Sun Sports Toto 469
9514 SP 0978/96 28/04/96 Sun Damacai 21
9514 CON 701/94 23/03/94 Wed Sports Toto 767
9514 SP 625/93 26/09/93 Sun Sports Toto 178
9514 SP 149/92 12/12/92 Sat Magnum 4D 288
9514 3RD 409/92 10/05/92 Sun Sports Toto 216
9514 CON 096/87 09/08/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1736
9514 CON 121/86 09/10/86 Thu Magnum 4D 304

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006843 sec (S:DO2)