Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9504 Magnum 4D 萬能 Diamond Necklace
钻石项链
9504 Damacai 大馬彩 WILD BUSHFIRE
森林大火
9504 Sports Toto 多多 Soldier

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 2 26 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9504 CON 694/22 14/05/22 Sat Magnum 4D 10
9504 CON 691/22 07/05/22 Sat Magnum 4D 7
9504 CON 5375/21 17/11/21 Wed Sports Toto 171
9504 CON 5364/21 26/10/21 Tue Sports Toto 22
9504 CON 5355/21 06/10/21 Wed Sports Toto 20
9504 SP 5227/21 08/05/21 Sat Damacai 151
9504 SP 164/19 02/04/19 Tue Magnum 4D 767
9504 CON 4809/18 31/07/18 Tue Sports Toto 245
9504 SP 819/17 02/05/17 Tue Magnum 4D 455
9504 SP 483/15 28/06/15 Sun Magnum 4D 674

Advertisements

9504 SP 4110/14 30/08/14 Sat Sports Toto 3
9504 CON 3665/12 17/06/12 Sun Damacai 804
9504 SP 3704/12 19/05/12 Sat Sports Toto 29
9504 SP 3591/12 18/01/12 Wed Damacai 122
9504 SP 3521/11 28/08/11 Sun Damacai 143
9504 CON 3536/11 05/06/11 Sun Sports Toto 84
9504 SP 3453/10 19/12/10 Sun Sports Toto 168
9504 SP 3418/10 06/10/10 Wed Sports Toto 74
9504 3RD 3141/09 04/03/09 Wed Sports Toto 581
9504 2ND 181/08 30/01/08 Wed Magnum 4D 399
9504 3RD 2936/07 09/12/07 Sun Sports Toto 52
9504 CON 2868/07 10/11/07 Sat Damacai 29
9504 SP 2843/07 15/09/07 Sat Damacai 56
9504 CON 2882/07 12/08/07 Sun Sports Toto 34
9504 CON 2739/06 07/10/06 Sat Sports Toto 309
9504 SP 124/04 16/10/04 Sat Magnum 4D 721
9504 SP 027/04 03/03/04 Wed Magnum 4D 227
9504 CON 023/03 22/02/03 Sat Magnum 4D 375
9504 SP 1832/01 29/04/01 Sun Sports Toto 664
9504 SP 1730/01 10/01/01 Wed Damacai 109
9504 CON 1595/00 12/03/00 Sun Damacai 304
9504 1ST 1569/99 18/09/99 Sat Sports Toto 176
9504 SP 1492/99 25/07/99 Sun Damacai 55
9504 SP 037/99 27/03/99 Sat Magnum 4D 120
9504 CON 011/99 24/01/99 Sun Magnum 4D 62
9504 SP 027/98 04/03/98 Wed Magnum 4D 326
9504 SP 1158/97 22/06/97 Sun Damacai 255
9504 SP 1045/96 02/10/96 Wed Damacai 263
9504 SP 105/96 01/09/96 Sun Magnum 4D 31
9504 SP 958/95 11/11/95 Sat Sports Toto 295
9504 SP 0860/95 29/07/95 Sat Damacai 105
9504 SP 128/93 25/10/93 Mon Magnum 4D 642
9504 SP 0301/92 01/01/92 Wed Damacai 663
9504 CON 0264/91 06/10/91 Sun Damacai 87

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008734 sec (S:DO2)