Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9450 Magnum 4D 萬能 Dried Persimmon
柿饼
9450 Damacai 大馬彩 LIGHTNING ROD COLLAPSE
避雷针倒塌
9450 Sports Toto 多多 Warrior Novel
武侠小说

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 0 17 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9450 SP 5358/21 13/10/21 Wed Sports Toto 15
9450 CON 5023/19 27/10/19 Sun Sports Toto 717
9450 SP 5013/19 05/10/19 Sat Sports Toto 22
9450 SP 4970/19 06/07/19 Sat Sports Toto 91
9450 CON 115/18 19/12/18 Wed Magnum 4D 199
9450 CON 4646/17 16/12/17 Sat Damacai 368
9450 CON 4598/17 09/09/17 Sat Damacai 98
9450 SP 4306/16 20/01/16 Wed Damacai 598
9450 CON 427/15 04/03/15 Wed Magnum 4D 322
9450 SP 139/13 27/07/13 Sat Magnum 4D 585

Advertisements

9450 CON 3740/12 18/11/12 Sun Damacai 108
9450 SP 3645/12 06/05/12 Sun Damacai 196
9450 CON 3474/11 18/05/11 Wed Damacai 354
9450 CON 3432/11 22/02/11 Tue Damacai 85
9450 CON 524/10 10/02/10 Wed Magnum 4D 377
9450 SP 314/08 29/11/08 Sat Magnum 4D 438
9450 CON 125/07 29/09/07 Sat Magnum 4D 427
9450 SP 2758/07 11/03/07 Sun Damacai 202
9450 SP 050/06 26/04/06 Wed Magnum 4D 319
9450 SP 2431/05 09/04/05 Sat Damacai 382
9450 SP 2447/05 25/01/05 Tue Sports Toto 74
9450 CON 1858/01 24/10/01 Wed Damacai 1189
9450 CON 090/00 26/07/00 Wed Magnum 4D 455
9450 CON 1561/99 29/08/99 Sun Sports Toto 332
9450 SP 1420/98 21/10/98 Wed Sports Toto 312
9450 SP 119/97 04/10/97 Sat Magnum 4D 382
9450 CON 1065/96 17/07/96 Wed Sports Toto 444
9450 CON 902/95 02/07/95 Sun Sports Toto 381
9450 SP 047/94 18/04/94 Mon Magnum 4D 440
9450 CON 684/94 10/02/94 Thu Sports Toto 67
9450 SP 0574/93 29/09/93 Wed Damacai 134
9450 SP 0562/93 01/09/93 Wed Damacai 28
9450 SP 0498/93 04/04/93 Sun Damacai 150
9450 CON 011/90 25/11/90 Sun Magnum 4D 861
9450 CON 115/87 24/09/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1158

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005410 sec (S:DO2)