Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9449 Magnum 4D 萬能 Selling Pirated DVDs
卖翻版数码光碟
9449 Damacai 大馬彩 ADAPTATION PERIOD
适应期
9449 Sports Toto 多多 Law

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 3 2 13 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9449 CON 5116/20 13/09/20 Sun Damacai 14
9449 2ND 279/19 08/12/19 Sun Magnum 4D 280
9449 CON 063/18 04/09/18 Tue Magnum 4D 460
9449 CON 4666/18 27/01/18 Sat Damacai 220
9449 SP 646/16 21/05/16 Sat Magnum 4D 616
9449 CON 4276/15 02/08/15 Sun Sports Toto 293
9449 CON 3698/12 06/05/12 Sun Sports Toto 1183
9449 SP 920/12 06/05/12 Sun Magnum 4D 0
9449 CON 031/07 07/03/07 Wed Magnum 4D 1887
9449 3RD 066/06 03/06/06 Sat Magnum 4D 277

Advertisements

9449 CON 025/06 26/02/06 Sun Magnum 4D 76
9449 CON 2623/06 01/02/06 Wed Sports Toto 25
9449 3RD 151/04 18/12/04 Sat Magnum 4D 410
9449 2ND 2240/04 18/02/04 Wed Damacai 304
9449 CON 2046/02 21/12/02 Sat Damacai 424
9449 SP 1958/02 09/02/02 Sat Sports Toto 315
9449 SP 1887/01 30/12/01 Sun Damacai 41
9449 CON 1908/01 20/10/01 Sat Sports Toto 71
9449 SP 1874/01 01/08/01 Wed Sports Toto 80
9449 CON 115/99 25/09/99 Sat Magnum 4D 676
9449 SP 013/99 30/01/99 Sat Magnum 4D 238
9449 SP 137/97 15/11/97 Sat Magnum 4D 441
9449 SP 111/96 15/09/96 Sun Magnum 4D 426
9449 CON 068/96 08/06/96 Sat Magnum 4D 99
9449 2ND 1047/96 05/06/96 Wed Sports Toto 3
9449 SP 804/94 16/11/94 Wed Sports Toto 567
9449 SP 721/94 08/05/94 Sun Sports Toto 192
9449 SP 533/93 24/02/93 Wed Sports Toto 438
9449 SP 149/91 14/12/91 Sat Magnum 4D 438
9449 CON 0237/91 04/08/91 Sun Damacai 132
9449 SP 081/88 07/07/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1123

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005149 sec (S:DO2)