Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9427 Magnum 4D 萬能 Vitamin B
维他命B
9427 Damacai 大馬彩 FORCE OPEN DOOR
破门
9427 Sports Toto 多多 Plate

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 4 13 21

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9427 CON 4964/19 22/06/19 Sat Sports Toto 60
9427 SP 4959/19 12/06/19 Wed Sports Toto 10
9427 CON 4894/19 20/01/19 Sun Sports Toto 143
9427 CON 946/18 16/01/18 Tue Magnum 4D 369
9427 3RD 4187/15 17/05/15 Sun Damacai 975
9427 SP 429/15 08/03/15 Sun Magnum 4D 70
9427 CON 417/15 15/02/15 Sun Magnum 4D 21
9427 CON 4051/14 17/08/14 Sun Damacai 182
9427 SP 287/14 24/05/14 Sat Magnum 4D 85
9427 CON 3989/14 08/04/14 Tue Damacai 46

Sponsored Link

9427 SP 4020/14 23/02/14 Sun Sports Toto 0
9427 CON 3949/13 02/10/13 Wed Sports Toto 144
9427 2ND 3722/12 13/10/12 Sat Damacai 354
9427 SP 3760/12 12/09/12 Wed Sports Toto 31
9427 CON 3667/12 23/06/12 Sat Damacai 81
9427 SP 3398/10 15/12/10 Wed Damacai 556
9427 CON 3357/10 22/09/10 Wed Damacai 84
9427 3RD 3094/09 29/03/09 Sun Damacai 542
9427 SP 3135/09 22/02/09 Sun Sports Toto 35
9427 CON 2953/08 17/05/08 Sat Damacai 281
9427 SP 2794/07 04/02/07 Sun Sports Toto 468
9427 CON 2709/06 26/11/06 Sun Damacai 70
9427 CON 2613/06 11/01/06 Wed Sports Toto 319
9427 1ST 2443/05 16/01/05 Sun Sports Toto 360
9427 CON 103/04 28/08/04 Sat Magnum 4D 141
9427 2ND 127/02 23/10/02 Wed Magnum 4D 675
9427 SP 1901/02 02/02/02 Sat Damacai 263
9427 CON 096/01 12/08/01 Sun Magnum 4D 174
9427 3RD 059/01 19/05/01 Sat Magnum 4D 85
9427 CON 1836/01 06/05/01 Sun Sports Toto 13
9427 CON 1566/99 11/09/99 Sat Sports Toto 603
9427 CON 1169/97 19/07/97 Sat Damacai 784
9427 SP 072/95 17/06/95 Sat Magnum 4D 763
9427 3RD 0796/95 01/03/95 Wed Damacai 108
9427 CON 0736/94 12/10/94 Wed Damacai 140
9427 CON 0630/94 06/02/94 Sun Damacai 248
9427 SP 013/91 31/01/91 Thu Magnum 4D 1102
9427 CON 0152/91 19/01/91 Sat Damacai 12
9427 CON 014/88 31/01/88 Sun Magnum 4D 1084
9427 1ST 090/87 26/07/87 Sun Magnum 4D 189
9427 SP 095/86 09/08/86 Sat Magnum 4D 351

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009322 sec (S:DO2)