Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9360 Magnum 4D 萬能 Antimony
9360 Damacai 大馬彩 PROVOCATIVE ACTION
挑衅行动
9360 Sports Toto 多多 Branch

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 0 14 18

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9360 CON 5015/19 09/10/19 Wed Sports Toto 11
9360 SP 168/19 10/04/19 Wed Magnum 4D 182
9360 CON 4529/17 16/04/17 Sun Damacai 724
9360 CON 4470/16 21/12/16 Wed Damacai 116
9360 CON 4337/16 20/03/16 Sun Damacai 276
9360 SP 4380/16 28/02/16 Sun Sports Toto 21
9360 SP 489/15 12/07/15 Sun Magnum 4D 231
9360 CON 4171/15 15/04/15 Wed Damacai 88
9360 CON 254/14 16/03/14 Sun Magnum 4D 395
9360 SP 3865/13 31/07/13 Wed Damacai 228

Sponsored Link

9360 SP 3328/10 03/04/10 Sat Sports Toto 1177
9360 CON 495/09 13/12/09 Sun Magnum 4D 111
9360 CON 465/09 13/10/09 Tue Magnum 4D 61
9360 2ND 393/09 17/05/09 Sun Magnum 4D 149
9360 SP 165/07 23/12/07 Sun Magnum 4D 511
9360 CON 2677/06 24/05/06 Wed Sports Toto 578
9360 CON 2105/03 04/01/03 Sat Sports Toto 1236
9360 SP 2033/02 23/11/02 Sat Damacai 42
9360 SP 098/02 17/08/02 Sat Magnum 4D 98
9360 1ST 1930/01 08/12/01 Sat Sports Toto 252
9360 CON 131/00 29/10/00 Sun Magnum 4D 405
9360 CON 1731/00 10/09/00 Sun Sports Toto 49
9360 CON 1580/99 10/10/99 Sun Sports Toto 336
9360 2ND 1500/99 11/08/99 Wed Damacai 60
9360 SP 084/99 14/07/99 Wed Magnum 4D 28
9360 CON 1351/98 16/09/98 Wed Damacai 301
9360 CON 125/97 18/10/97 Sat Magnum 4D 333
9360 SP 131/96 02/11/96 Sat Magnum 4D 350
9360 CON 068/95 07/06/95 Wed Magnum 4D 514
9360 SP 0694/94 06/07/94 Wed Damacai 336
9360 SP 0368/92 06/06/92 Sat Damacai 760
9360 SP 0205/91 22/05/91 Wed Damacai 381
9360 CON 034/90 19/03/90 Mon Magnum 4D 429
9360 CON 004/88 09/01/88 Sat Magnum 4D 800

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.014729 sec (S:DO2)