Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9356 Magnum 4D 萬能 Bus Tyre Punctured
巴士爆胎
9356 Damacai 大馬彩 ACCIDENTAL DISCHARGE
走火
9356 Sports Toto 多多 Younger brother

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 1 19 20

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9356 SP 5088/20 15/03/20 Sun Sports Toto 71
9356 CON 5076/20 16/02/20 Sun Sports Toto 28
9356 CON 206/19 06/07/19 Sat Magnum 4D 225
9356 SP 4617/17 18/10/17 Wed Damacai 626
9356 SP 655/16 08/06/16 Wed Magnum 4D 497
9356 3RD 4278/15 05/08/15 Wed Sports Toto 308
9356 CON 3935/13 03/09/13 Tue Sports Toto 701
9356 SP 045/13 16/01/13 Wed Magnum 4D 230
9356 CON 3756/12 19/12/12 Wed Damacai 28
9356 CON 3723/12 14/10/12 Sun Damacai 66

Sponsored Link

9356 CON 3523/11 03/09/11 Sat Damacai 273
9356 SP 3572/11 24/08/11 Wed Sports Toto 10
9356 SP 762/11 15/06/11 Wed Magnum 4D 70
9356 SP 761/11 12/06/11 Sun Magnum 4D 3
9356 SP 3477/11 25/05/11 Wed Damacai 18
9356 SP 554/10 10/04/10 Sat Magnum 4D 410
9356 SP 480/09 11/11/09 Wed Magnum 4D 150
9356 SP 3120/09 21/01/09 Wed Sports Toto 294
9356 SP 3049/08 24/12/08 Wed Damacai 28
9356 CON 2855/07 13/10/07 Sat Damacai 438
9356 CON 2908/07 10/10/07 Wed Sports Toto 3
9356 SP 2815/07 21/03/07 Wed Sports Toto 203
9356 SP 048/06 22/04/06 Sat Magnum 4D 333
9356 CON 2498/05 28/08/05 Sun Damacai 237
9356 1ST 2515/05 14/06/05 Tue Sports Toto 75
9356 CON 2279/04 24/01/04 Sat Sports Toto 507
9356 2ND 2123/03 07/06/03 Sat Damacai 231
9356 CON 2128/03 22/02/03 Sat Sports Toto 105
9356 CON 2124/03 12/02/03 Wed Sports Toto 10
9356 CON 026/02 02/03/02 Sat Magnum 4D 347
9356 CON 129/01 28/10/01 Sun Magnum 4D 125
9356 SP 1859/01 27/10/01 Sat Damacai 1
9356 CON 034/00 18/03/00 Sat Magnum 4D 588
9356 CON 1305/98 31/05/98 Sun Damacai 657
9356 1ST 1239/97 28/12/97 Sun Damacai 154
9356 CON 024/96 25/02/96 Sun Magnum 4D 672
9356 SP 0874/95 30/08/95 Wed Damacai 179
9356 2ND 0779/95 21/01/95 Sat Damacai 221
9356 CON 0677/94 28/05/94 Sat Damacai 238
9356 CON 011/94 24/01/94 Mon Magnum 4D 124
9356 CON 0504/93 18/04/93 Sun Damacai 281
9356 SP 0180/91 24/03/91 Sun Damacai 756
9356 SP 142/90 26/11/90 Mon Magnum 4D 118

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005751 sec (S:DO2)