Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9355 Magnum 4D 萬能 Burning Temple
烧庙宇
9355 Damacai 大馬彩 HEROIC
英勇
9355 Sports Toto 多多 Elder brother

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 3 13 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9355 CON 697/22 21/05/22 Sat Magnum 4D 3
9355 SP 5458/22 14/05/22 Sat Sports Toto 7
9355 SP 5395/22 20/04/22 Wed Damacai 24
9355 CON 4994/19 25/08/19 Sun Sports Toto 969
9355 CON 4506/16 16/11/16 Wed Sports Toto 1012
9355 SP 4417/16 04/09/16 Sun Damacai 73
9355 2ND 4451/16 27/07/16 Wed Sports Toto 39
9355 2ND 4344/15 20/12/15 Sun Sports Toto 220
9355 CON 530/15 06/10/15 Tue Magnum 4D 75
9355 CON 4049/14 13/08/14 Wed Damacai 419

Advertisements

9355 2ND 3968/13 10/11/13 Sun Sports Toto 223
9355 SP 3878/13 07/05/13 Tue Sports Toto 187
9355 CON 3677/12 24/03/12 Sat Sports Toto 409
9355 SP 884/12 22/02/12 Wed Magnum 4D 31
9355 CON 594/10 03/07/10 Sat Magnum 4D 599
9355 3RD 3281/10 14/04/10 Wed Damacai 80
9355 SP 3089/08 22/11/08 Sat Sports Toto 508
9355 SP 244/08 22/06/08 Sun Magnum 4D 153
9355 3RD 2668/06 27/08/06 Sun Damacai 665
9355 CON 101/05 21/08/05 Sun Magnum 4D 371
9355 SP 2449/05 15/05/05 Sun Damacai 98
9355 SP 2219/03 13/09/03 Sat Sports Toto 610
9355 CON 038/03 29/03/03 Sat Magnum 4D 168
9355 SP 1591/99 03/11/99 Wed Sports Toto 1242
9355 CON 1434/98 21/11/98 Sat Sports Toto 347
9355 CON 1242/98 04/01/98 Sun Damacai 321
9355 1ST 113/97 20/09/97 Sat Magnum 4D 106
9355 CON 063/97 25/05/97 Sun Magnum 4D 118
9355 3RD 1089/97 12/01/97 Sun Damacai 133
9355 SP 923/95 20/08/95 Sun Sports Toto 511
9355 SP 0397/92 12/08/92 Wed Damacai 1103
9355 CON 040/92 02/04/92 Thu Magnum 4D 132
9355 CON 024/92 24/02/92 Mon Magnum 4D 38
9355 SP 143/90 29/11/90 Thu Magnum 4D 452
9355 1ST 049/90 23/04/90 Mon Magnum 4D 220

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005844 sec (S:DO2)