Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9339 Magnum 4D 萬能 Crammed In A Small Room
拥挤在小房内
9339 Damacai 大馬彩 SPOT CHECK
突击检查
9339 Sports Toto 多多 eye

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 4 1 22 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9339 CON 5245/21 21/02/21 Sun Sports Toto 5
9339 CON 5086/20 08/07/20 Wed Damacai 228
9339 CON 4753/18 01/04/18 Sun Sports Toto 829
9339 SP 4670/17 18/10/17 Wed Sports Toto 165
9339 CON 726/16 01/11/16 Tue Magnum 4D 351
9339 2ND 4356/16 27/04/16 Wed Damacai 188
9339 CON 4070/14 27/09/14 Sat Damacai 578
9339 SP 300/14 21/06/14 Sat Magnum 4D 98
9339 SP 263/14 05/04/14 Sat Magnum 4D 77
9339 CON 3930/13 11/12/13 Wed Damacai 115

Advertisements

9339 SP 3844/13 16/06/13 Sun Damacai 42
9339 SP 3770/12 02/10/12 Tue Sports Toto 257
9339 SP 3555/11 05/11/11 Sat Damacai 332
9339 CON 3499/11 09/07/11 Sat Damacai 119
9339 SP 3477/11 25/05/11 Wed Damacai 45
9339 CON 3412/10 26/09/10 Sun Sports Toto 241
9339 1ST 3120/09 23/05/09 Sat Damacai 491
9339 CON 283/08 21/09/08 Sun Magnum 4D 244
9339 SP 2888/07 23/12/07 Sun Damacai 273
9339 SP 2687/06 08/10/06 Sun Damacai 441
9339 SP 2678/06 17/09/06 Sun Damacai 21
9339 CON 2658/06 05/08/06 Sat Damacai 43
9339 CON 007/06 15/01/06 Sun Magnum 4D 202
9339 1ST 2570/05 12/10/05 Wed Sports Toto 95
9339 SP 2428/05 02/04/05 Sat Damacai 193
9339 CON 2428/05 02/04/05 Sat Damacai 0
9339 CON 048/04 21/04/04 Wed Magnum 4D 346
9339 SP 2288/04 08/02/04 Sun Sports Toto 73
9339 CON 148/03 10/12/03 Wed Magnum 4D 60
9339 1ST 2179/03 11/10/03 Sat Damacai 60
9339 SP 2002/02 15/05/02 Wed Sports Toto 514
9339 SP 1826/01 15/04/01 Sun Sports Toto 395
9339 SP 048/00 19/04/00 Wed Magnum 4D 361
9339 CON 1545/99 25/07/99 Sun Sports Toto 269
9339 CON 1388/98 06/12/98 Sun Damacai 231
9339 2ND 1435/98 22/11/98 Sun Sports Toto 14
9339 CON 109/98 12/09/98 Sat Magnum 4D 71
9339 SP 057/98 13/05/98 Wed Magnum 4D 122
9339 SP 1284/97 10/12/97 Wed Sports Toto 154
9339 2ND 1183/97 20/08/97 Wed Damacai 112
9339 CON 1135/97 30/04/97 Wed Damacai 112
9339 CON 047/95 19/04/95 Wed Magnum 4D 742
9339 CON 0672/94 15/05/94 Sun Damacai 339
9339 2ND 516/93 14/01/93 Thu Sports Toto 486
9339 SP 150/92 14/12/92 Mon Magnum 4D 31
9339 CON 088/92 23/07/92 Thu Magnum 4D 144
9339 SP 016/92 06/02/92 Thu Magnum 4D 168
9339 SP 076/91 27/06/91 Thu Magnum 4D 224
9339 SP 045/86 13/04/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1901
9339 3RD 108/85 29/12/85 Sun Magnum 4D 105
9339 SP 080/85 26/10/85 Sat Magnum 4D 64

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006688 sec (S:DO2)