Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9333 Magnum 4D 萬能 Savings Book
存摺
9333 Damacai 大馬彩 CHILDREN PLAYING FIREWORK
小孩玩烟花
9333 Sports Toto 多多 Husband

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 2 19 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9333 SP 420/20 17/10/20 Sat Magnum 4D 5
9333 SP 5107/20 26/08/20 Wed Damacai 52
9333 CON 5088/20 12/07/20 Sun Damacai 45
9333 CON 4997/19 25/12/19 Wed Damacai 200
9333 CON 4885/18 30/12/18 Sun Sports Toto 360
9333 CON 112/18 12/12/18 Wed Magnum 4D 18
9333 CON 4760/18 15/04/18 Sun Sports Toto 241
9333 SP 4680/17 07/11/17 Tue Sports Toto 159
9333 SP 887/17 20/09/17 Wed Magnum 4D 48
9333 SP 4577/17 29/07/17 Sat Damacai 53

Advertisements

9333 SP 537/15 21/10/15 Wed Magnum 4D 207
9333 3RD 4036/14 16/07/14 Wed Damacai 462
9333 CON 922/12 09/05/12 Wed Magnum 4D 798
9333 1ST 3646/12 08/05/12 Tue Damacai 1
9333 SP 612/10 07/08/10 Sat Magnum 4D 640
9333 CON 3154/09 01/08/09 Sat Damacai 371
9333 SP 3140/09 03/03/09 Tue Sports Toto 151
9333 SP 3038/08 29/11/08 Sat Damacai 94
9333 SP 3038/08 30/07/08 Wed Sports Toto 122
9333 SP 2765/07 28/03/07 Wed Damacai 490
9333 CON 2791/07 28/01/07 Sun Sports Toto 59
9333 CON 2635/06 17/06/06 Sat Damacai 225
9333 SP 2477/05 16/07/05 Sat Damacai 336
9333 2ND 2317/04 11/04/04 Sun Sports Toto 461
9333 SP 1973/02 10/03/02 Sun Sports Toto 763
9333 SP 014/02 02/02/02 Sat Magnum 4D 36
9333 CON 1859/01 27/06/01 Wed Sports Toto 220
9333 SP 1803/01 24/02/01 Sat Sports Toto 123
9333 CON 1525/99 13/06/99 Sun Sports Toto 622
9333 CON 150/98 16/12/98 Wed Magnum 4D 179
9333 SP 1253/98 31/01/98 Sat Damacai 319
9333 CON 992/96 28/01/96 Sun Sports Toto 734
9333 CON 0932/96 13/01/96 Sat Damacai 15
9333 1ST 0898/95 25/10/95 Wed Damacai 80
9333 SP 454/92 23/08/92 Sun Sports Toto 1158
9333 SP 006/89 14/01/89 Sat Magnum 4D 1317
9333 3RD 138/86 16/11/86 Sun Magnum 4D 790

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005592 sec (S:DO2)