Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9268 Magnum 4D 萬能 Toilet
厕所
9268 Damacai 大馬彩 SECTARIAN KILLINGS
宗教杀戮
9268 Sports Toto 多多 scarf
围巾

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 2 12 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9268 CON 4814/18 08/08/18 Wed Sports Toto 933
9268 3RD 4804/18 21/07/18 Sat Sports Toto 18
9268 SP 895/17 04/10/17 Wed Magnum 4D 290
9268 2ND 4379/16 15/06/16 Wed Damacai 476
9268 SP 4154/15 11/03/15 Wed Damacai 462
9268 1ST 4187/15 01/02/15 Sun Sports Toto 38
9268 CON 214/13 29/12/13 Sun Magnum 4D 399
9268 3RD 204/13 07/12/13 Sat Magnum 4D 22
9268 SP 3838/13 02/06/13 Sun Damacai 188
9268 CON 907/12 08/04/12 Sun Magnum 4D 420

Advertisements

9268 SP 3267/10 17/03/10 Wed Damacai 364
9268 CON 3149/09 19/07/09 Sun Damacai 241
9268 CON 3127/09 04/02/09 Wed Sports Toto 165
9268 SP 2947/08 03/05/08 Sat Damacai 277
9268 SP 2920/08 01/03/08 Sat Damacai 63
9268 CON 031/06 12/03/06 Sun Magnum 4D 720
9268 SP 2208/03 13/12/03 Sat Damacai 820
9268 2ND 2068/03 05/02/03 Wed Damacai 311
9268 CON 2010/02 02/10/02 Wed Damacai 126
9268 SP 1866/01 11/11/01 Sun Damacai 325
9268 CON 1788/01 21/01/01 Sun Sports Toto 294
9268 CON 1633/00 07/06/00 Wed Damacai 228
9268 SP 1515/99 22/05/99 Sat Sports Toto 382
9268 1ST 1250/98 24/01/98 Sat Damacai 483
9268 CON 089/97 26/07/97 Sat Magnum 4D 182
9268 CON 1218/97 09/07/97 Wed Sports Toto 17
9268 CON 1064/96 16/11/96 Sat Damacai 235
9268 SP 073/96 19/06/96 Wed Magnum 4D 150
9268 CON 115/95 24/09/95 Sun Magnum 4D 269
9268 CON 0801/95 12/03/95 Sun Damacai 196
9268 SP 741/94 23/06/94 Thu Sports Toto 262
9268 1ST 0652/94 30/03/94 Wed Damacai 85
9268 CON 0558/93 22/08/93 Sun Damacai 220
9268 CON 0234/91 28/07/91 Sun Damacai 756
9268 CON 087/86 20/07/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1834

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005953 sec (S:DO2)