Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9261 Magnum 4D 萬能 Shooting Star / Meteor
流星
9261 Damacai 大馬彩 LONE WOMAN ROBBED
独行女子被抢
9261 Sports Toto 多多 Morning

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 2 15 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9261 SP 5214/21 07/04/21 Wed Damacai 14
9261 CON 5214/21 07/04/21 Wed Damacai 0
9261 CON 064/18 05/09/18 Wed Magnum 4D 945
9261 CON 4642/17 23/08/17 Wed Sports Toto 378
9261 SP 872/17 20/08/17 Sun Magnum 4D 3
9261 CON 705/16 21/09/16 Wed Magnum 4D 333
9261 3RD 694/16 30/08/16 Tue Magnum 4D 22
9261 CON 269/14 16/04/14 Wed Magnum 4D 867
9261 CON 149/13 17/08/13 Sat Magnum 4D 242
9261 SP 010/12 07/11/12 Wed Magnum 4D 283

Advertisements

9261 SP 3297/10 16/05/10 Sun Damacai 440
9261 CON 552/10 06/04/10 Tue Magnum 4D 40
9261 SP 3146/09 14/07/09 Tue Damacai 266
9261 CON 2883/07 15/08/07 Wed Sports Toto 699
9261 CON 2791/07 23/05/07 Wed Damacai 84
9261 SP 2665/06 29/04/06 Sat Sports Toto 389
9261 SP 043/06 09/04/06 Sun Magnum 4D 20
9261 SP 2590/06 14/03/06 Tue Damacai 26
9261 CON 2575/05 23/10/05 Sun Sports Toto 142
9261 SP 127/04 23/10/04 Sat Magnum 4D 365
9261 CON 1941/02 01/05/02 Wed Damacai 906
9261 CON 147/00 06/12/00 Wed Magnum 4D 511
9261 SP 117/98 30/09/98 Wed Magnum 4D 798
9261 2ND 098/98 16/08/98 Sun Magnum 4D 45
9261 SP 1312/98 17/06/98 Wed Damacai 60
9261 CON 1195/97 17/05/97 Sat Sports Toto 396
9261 CON 1154/97 09/02/97 Sun Sports Toto 97
9261 SP 1082/96 28/12/96 Sat Damacai 43
9261 CON 1059/96 03/11/96 Sun Damacai 55
9261 2ND 986/96 14/01/96 Sun Sports Toto 294
9261 CON 0852/95 09/07/95 Sun Damacai 189
9261 SP 730/94 29/05/94 Sun Sports Toto 406
9261 SP 084/91 15/07/91 Mon Magnum 4D 1049
9261 SP 009/90 20/01/90 Sat Magnum 4D 541
9261 3RD 149/86 13/12/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1134

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005845 sec (S:DO2)