Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9225 Magnum 4D 萬能 Small Herring
小鲱鱼
9225 Damacai 大馬彩 JERRY-BUILD
偷工减料
9225 Sports Toto 多多 Disaster

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 1 13 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9225 CON 5361/21 20/10/21 Wed Sports Toto 96
9225 SP 509/21 21/04/21 Wed Magnum 4D 182
9225 2ND 274/19 30/11/19 Sat Magnum 4D 508
9225 CON 4950/19 14/09/19 Sat Damacai 77
9225 CON 4884/19 21/04/19 Sun Damacai 146
9225 CON 4863/19 06/03/19 Wed Damacai 46
9225 CON 4728/18 02/06/18 Sat Damacai 277
9225 3RD 4610/17 17/06/17 Sat Sports Toto 350
9225 CON 4492/17 31/01/17 Tue Damacai 137
9225 CON 3785/13 16/02/13 Sat Damacai 1445

Advertisements

9225 CON 3373/10 04/07/10 Sun Sports Toto 143
9225 SP 594/10 03/07/10 Sat Magnum 4D 1
9225 SP 2769/07 07/04/07 Sat Damacai 1183
9225 CON 2388/04 15/09/04 Wed Sports Toto 934
9225 CON 2315/04 04/08/04 Wed Damacai 42
9225 SP 2321/04 21/04/04 Wed Sports Toto 105
9225 SP 045/04 14/04/04 Wed Magnum 4D 7
9225 SP 137/02 16/11/02 Sat Magnum 4D 515
9225 CON 1512/99 15/05/99 Sat Sports Toto 1281
9225 2ND 013/98 31/01/98 Sat Magnum 4D 469
9225 CON 1232/97 10/08/97 Sun Sports Toto 174
9225 SP 1183/97 19/04/97 Sat Sports Toto 113
9225 SP 1103/96 13/10/96 Sun Sports Toto 188
9225 CON 0728/94 24/09/94 Sat Damacai 750
9225 SP 693/94 03/03/94 Thu Sports Toto 205
9225 SP 007/94 15/01/94 Sat Magnum 4D 47
9225 SP 0561/93 29/08/93 Sun Damacai 139
9225 SP 134/92 07/11/92 Sat Magnum 4D 295
9225 CON 079/89 03/07/89 Mon Magnum 4D 1223
9225 CON 042/89 08/04/89 Sat Magnum 4D 86
9225 SP 075/87 21/06/87 Sun Magnum 4D 657

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007149 sec (S:DO2)