Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9222 Magnum 4D 萬能 Magpie Robin
鹊鸲
9222 Damacai 大馬彩 DEADLOCK
僵局
9222 Sports Toto 多多 Hall

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 1 9 15

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9222 CON 4962/19 09/10/19 Wed Damacai 11
9222 SP 4864/19 09/03/19 Sat Damacai 214
9222 3RD 950/18 24/01/18 Wed Magnum 4D 409
9222 SP 4212/15 11/07/15 Sat Damacai 928
9222 CON 409/15 31/01/15 Sat Magnum 4D 161
9222 SP 3836/13 12/02/13 Tue Sports Toto 718
9222 SP 3632/12 08/04/12 Sun Damacai 310
9222 CON 657/10 10/11/10 Wed Magnum 4D 515
9222 1ST 3277/09 19/12/09 Sat Sports Toto 326
9222 CON 3246/09 18/10/09 Sun Sports Toto 62

Sponsored Link

9222 CON 046/06 16/04/06 Sun Magnum 4D 322
9222 SP 2207/03 17/08/03 Sun Sports Toto 973
9222 CON 1812/01 15/07/01 Sun Damacai 763
9222 SP 155/00 24/12/00 Sun Magnum 4D 203
9222 SP 019/00 12/02/00 Sat Magnum 4D 316
9222 CON 1319/98 01/03/98 Sun Sports Toto 713
9222 CON 1100/97 08/02/97 Sat Damacai 386
9222 SP 116/96 28/09/96 Sat Magnum 4D 133
9222 CON 1028/96 21/04/96 Sun Sports Toto 160
9222 CON 0944/96 10/02/96 Sat Damacai 71
9222 CON 846/95 22/02/95 Wed Sports Toto 353
9222 CON 704/94 30/03/94 Wed Sports Toto 329
9222 CON 064/90 28/05/90 Mon Magnum 4D 1402
9222 SP 059/86 17/05/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1472
9222 CON 069/85 29/09/85 Sun Magnum 4D 230

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010927 sec (S:DO2)