Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9134 Magnum 4D 萬能 Mini Skirt
迷你裙
9134 Damacai 大馬彩 ELECTION RESULTS
大选成绩
9134 Sports Toto 多多 Colt

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 3 19 12

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9134 CON 4959/19 12/06/19 Wed Sports Toto 70
9134 2ND 4728/18 11/02/18 Sun Sports Toto 486
9134 SP 4542/17 25/01/17 Wed Sports Toto 382
9134 SP 508/15 22/08/15 Sat Magnum 4D 522
9134 3RD 4177/15 28/04/15 Tue Damacai 116
9134 SP 4074/14 04/10/14 Sat Damacai 206
9134 2ND 166/13 21/09/13 Sat Magnum 4D 378
9134 CON 3852/13 02/07/13 Tue Damacai 81
9134 SP 090/13 14/04/13 Sun Magnum 4D 79
9134 1ST 3782/12 28/10/12 Sun Sports Toto 168

Sponsored Link

9134 SP 774/11 09/07/11 Sat Magnum 4D 291
9134 3RD 761/11 12/06/11 Sun Magnum 4D 27
9134 SP 737/11 24/04/11 Sun Magnum 4D 49
9134 CON 3095/08 03/12/08 Wed Sports Toto 872
9134 2ND 285/08 27/09/08 Sat Magnum 4D 67
9134 SP 247/08 29/06/08 Sun Magnum 4D 90
9134 CON 3022/08 22/06/08 Sun Sports Toto 7
9134 CON 174/08 13/01/08 Sun Magnum 4D 161
9134 SP 2596/06 26/03/06 Sun Damacai 658
9134 CON 2443/05 03/05/05 Tue Damacai 327
9134 CON 2287/04 02/06/04 Wed Damacai 335
9134 SP 2243/04 25/02/04 Wed Damacai 98
9134 SP 090/03 27/07/03 Sun Magnum 4D 213
9134 CON 2051/02 31/12/02 Tue Damacai 208
9134 SP 2033/02 27/07/02 Sat Sports Toto 157
9134 CON 116/98 27/09/98 Sun Magnum 4D 1399
9134 SP 078/98 01/07/98 Wed Magnum 4D 88
9134 CON 1182/97 17/08/97 Sun Damacai 318
9134 SP 1210/97 21/06/97 Sat Sports Toto 57
9134 CON 121/96 09/10/96 Wed Magnum 4D 255
9134 SP 031/94 12/03/94 Sat Magnum 4D 942
9134 SP 012/94 27/01/94 Thu Magnum 4D 44
9134 SP 029/93 08/03/93 Mon Magnum 4D 325
9134 CON 0241/91 14/08/91 Wed Damacai 572
9134 SP 071/90 14/06/90 Thu Magnum 4D 426
9134 2ND 118/89 02/10/89 Mon Magnum 4D 255
9134 SP 149/88 12/12/88 Mon Magnum 4D 294
9134 3RD 002/88 03/01/88 Sun Magnum 4D 344

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.015888 sec (S:DO2)