Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9049 Magnum 4D 萬能 Wolfman
狼人
9049 Damacai 大馬彩 SCHOOL VIOLENCE
校园暴力
9049 Sports Toto 多多 Sword

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 1 22 13

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9049 CON 5002/19 11/09/19 Wed Sports Toto 6
9049 1ST 226/19 18/08/19 Sun Magnum 4D 24
9049 CON 4924/19 21/07/19 Sun Damacai 28
9049 SP 167/19 07/04/19 Sun Magnum 4D 105
9049 SP 4620/17 08/07/17 Sat Sports Toto 638
9049 1ST 4411/16 24/08/16 Wed Damacai 318
9049 CON 4355/16 26/04/16 Tue Damacai 120
9049 SP 540/15 27/10/15 Tue Magnum 4D 182
9049 SP 4296/15 13/09/15 Sun Sports Toto 44
9049 CON 4231/15 19/08/15 Wed Damacai 25

Sponsored Link

9049 SP 149/13 17/08/13 Sat Magnum 4D 484
9049 CON 3793/13 03/03/13 Sun Damacai 167
9049 CON 932/12 30/05/12 Wed Magnum 4D 277
9049 CON 3599/12 01/02/12 Wed Damacai 119
9049 SP 607/10 28/07/10 Wed Magnum 4D 553
9049 CON 3364/10 16/06/10 Wed Sports Toto 42
9049 CON 2948/08 04/05/08 Sun Damacai 773
9049 SP 118/07 12/09/07 Wed Magnum 4D 235
9049 SP 2826/07 11/04/07 Wed Sports Toto 154
9049 SP 2615/06 06/05/06 Sat Damacai 340
9049 SP 1934/01 16/12/01 Sun Sports Toto 1602
9049 CON 1233/97 14/12/97 Sun Damacai 1463
9049 CON 1275/97 19/11/97 Wed Sports Toto 25
9049 SP 1192/97 10/09/97 Wed Damacai 70
9049 SP 1177/97 05/04/97 Sat Sports Toto 158
9049 SP 915/95 02/08/95 Wed Sports Toto 612
9049 SP 058/95 14/05/95 Sun Magnum 4D 80
9049 SP 787/94 08/10/94 Sat Sports Toto 218
9049 SP 004/94 08/01/94 Sat Magnum 4D 273
9049 SP 106/93 04/09/93 Sat Magnum 4D 126
9049 2ND 494/92 25/11/92 Wed Sports Toto 283
9049 3RD 0411/92 13/09/92 Sun Damacai 73
9049 SP 0186/91 07/04/91 Sun Damacai 525
9049 SP 057/90 12/05/90 Sat Magnum 4D 330
9049 CON 052/90 30/04/90 Mon Magnum 4D 12
9049 SP 086/86 19/07/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1381
9049 SP 046/86 17/04/86 Thu Magnum 4D 93
9049 CON 045/85 04/08/85 Sun Magnum 4D 256

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008179 sec (S:DO2)