Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8979 Magnum 4D 萬能 Man Disappeared In Car
男子车内消失踪影
8979 Damacai 大馬彩 GOSSIP
闲话
8979 Sports Toto 多多 Go to Europe
去欧洲

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 0 15 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8979 SP 5169/20 13/09/20 Sun Sports Toto 14
8979 SP 164/19 02/04/19 Tue Magnum 4D 530
8979 CON 4813/18 07/08/18 Tue Sports Toto 238
8979 CON 4654/17 31/12/17 Sun Damacai 219
8979 SP 915/17 12/11/17 Sun Magnum 4D 49
8979 CON 4652/17 10/09/17 Sun Sports Toto 63
8979 SP 4474/16 28/12/16 Wed Damacai 256
8979 CON 4280/15 09/08/15 Sun Sports Toto 507
8979 CON 4034/14 12/07/14 Sat Damacai 393
8979 SP 3612/12 28/02/12 Tue Damacai 865

Advertisements

8979 CON 3311/10 27/02/10 Sat Sports Toto 578
8979 CON 413/09 30/06/09 Tue Magnum 4D 242
8979 SP 3130/09 11/02/09 Wed Sports Toto 139
8979 CON 2620/06 16/05/06 Tue Damacai 1002
8979 SP 2627/06 08/02/06 Wed Sports Toto 97
8979 SP 2538/05 26/11/05 Sat Damacai 74
8979 SP 2404/05 13/02/05 Sun Damacai 286
8979 1ST 087/03 20/07/03 Sun Magnum 4D 574
8979 CON 2071/02 19/10/02 Sat Sports Toto 274
8979 CON 1972/02 09/03/02 Sat Sports Toto 224
8979 SP 1838/01 09/09/01 Sun Damacai 181
8979 CON 069/01 10/06/01 Sun Magnum 4D 91
8979 SP 1737/01 27/01/01 Sat Damacai 134
8979 SP 098/00 13/08/00 Sun Magnum 4D 167
8979 CON 1290/97 24/12/97 Wed Sports Toto 963
8979 CON 1275/97 19/11/97 Wed Sports Toto 35
8979 SP 1195/97 17/05/97 Sat Sports Toto 186
8979 CON 1179/97 09/04/97 Wed Sports Toto 38
8979 CON 020/96 17/02/96 Sat Magnum 4D 417
8979 SP 885/95 24/05/95 Wed Sports Toto 269
8979 CON 0352/92 29/04/92 Wed Damacai 1120
8979 1ST 024/92 24/02/92 Mon Magnum 4D 65
8979 CON 080/91 06/07/91 Sat Magnum 4D 233
8979 SP 066/90 02/06/90 Sat Magnum 4D 399
8979 CON 021/90 17/02/90 Sat Magnum 4D 105
8979 CON 060/89 20/05/89 Sat Magnum 4D 273
8979 CON 049/89 24/04/89 Mon Magnum 4D 26
8979 CON 102/86 24/08/86 Sun Magnum 4D 974

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005786 sec (S:DO2)