Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8944 Magnum 4D 萬能 War
战争
8944 Damacai 大馬彩 WRONG MEDICATION
吃错药
8944 Sports Toto 多多 Go to Kajang
去加影

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 2 18 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8944 SP 5291/21 15/09/21 Wed Damacai 43
8944 CON 5232/21 19/05/21 Wed Damacai 119
8944 CON 5130/20 14/10/20 Wed Damacai 217
8944 1ST 5021/19 23/10/19 Wed Sports Toto 357
8944 SP 4950/19 14/09/19 Sat Damacai 39
8944 SP 4947/19 08/09/19 Sun Damacai 6
8944 SP 4853/19 13/02/19 Wed Damacai 207
8944 SP 4790/18 06/10/18 Sat Damacai 130
8944 3RD 4552/17 04/06/17 Sun Damacai 489
8944 SP 630/16 17/04/16 Sun Magnum 4D 413

Advertisements

8944 CON 4077/14 21/06/14 Sat Sports Toto 480
8944 2ND 149/13 17/08/13 Sat Magnum 4D 308
8944 SP 3292/10 05/05/10 Wed Damacai 1200
8944 2ND 351/09 15/02/09 Sun Magnum 4D 444
8944 CON 3061/09 18/01/09 Sun Damacai 28
8944 SP 2895/08 08/01/08 Tue Damacai 376
8944 2ND 2903/07 29/09/07 Sat Sports Toto 101
8944 SP 059/06 17/05/06 Wed Magnum 4D 500
8944 CON 2354/04 03/07/04 Sat Sports Toto 683
8944 SP 029/04 07/03/04 Sun Magnum 4D 118
8944 CON 018/04 11/02/04 Wed Magnum 4D 25
8944 CON 1959/02 09/06/02 Sun Damacai 612
8944 1ST 1952/02 26/01/02 Sat Sports Toto 134
8944 SP 007/02 16/01/02 Wed Magnum 4D 10
8944 CON 1882/01 19/08/01 Sun Sports Toto 150
8944 SP 006/01 14/01/01 Sun Magnum 4D 217
8944 CON 090/00 26/07/00 Wed Magnum 4D 172
8944 SP 1653/00 23/07/00 Sun Damacai 3
8944 SP 014/00 30/01/00 Sun Magnum 4D 175
8944 SP 1582/99 16/10/99 Sat Sports Toto 106
8944 CON 1290/98 26/04/98 Sun Damacai 538
8944 CON 1182/97 16/04/97 Wed Sports Toto 375
8944 SP 931/95 09/09/95 Sat Sports Toto 585
8944 1ST 084/95 15/07/95 Sat Magnum 4D 56
8944 CON 052/95 30/04/95 Sun Magnum 4D 76
8944 CON 0779/95 21/01/95 Sat Damacai 99
8944 3RD 010/94 22/01/94 Sat Magnum 4D 364
8944 CON 0551/93 07/08/93 Sat Damacai 168
8944 SP 087/91 22/07/91 Mon Magnum 4D 747
8944 CON 050/89 27/04/89 Thu Magnum 4D 816
8944 CON 038/87 28/03/87 Sat Magnum 4D 761

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006304 sec (S:DO2)