Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8942 Magnum 4D 萬能 Wall Street
华尔街
8942 Damacai 大馬彩 SNORING
打鼾
8942 Sports Toto 多多 Go to the East Coast
去东海岸

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 3 14 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8942 SP 5169/20 13/09/20 Sun Sports Toto 14
8942 CON 5032/19 16/11/19 Sat Sports Toto 302
8942 3RD 4899/19 30/01/19 Wed Sports Toto 290
8942 CON 4788/18 02/10/18 Tue Damacai 120
8942 SP 694/16 30/08/16 Tue Magnum 4D 763
8942 CON 664/16 29/06/16 Wed Magnum 4D 62
8942 SP 4382/16 22/06/16 Wed Damacai 7
8942 CON 3974/14 08/03/14 Sat Damacai 837
8942 CON 3664/12 26/02/12 Sun Sports Toto 741
8942 CON 866/12 18/01/12 Wed Magnum 4D 39

Advertisements

8942 SP 094/07 25/07/07 Wed Magnum 4D 1529
8942 CON 2767/07 01/04/07 Sun Damacai 115
8942 CON 2757/07 10/03/07 Sat Damacai 22
8942 CON 2634/06 22/02/06 Wed Sports Toto 381
8942 2ND 2480/05 30/03/05 Wed Sports Toto 329
8942 SP 017/05 06/02/05 Sun Magnum 4D 52
8942 CON 140/04 21/11/04 Sun Magnum 4D 77
8942 CON 080/04 04/07/04 Sun Magnum 4D 140
8942 SP 2298/04 27/06/04 Sun Damacai 7
8942 SP 028/04 06/03/04 Sat Magnum 4D 113
8942 CON 2161/03 31/08/03 Sun Damacai 188
8942 CON 1870/01 21/11/01 Wed Damacai 648
8942 3RD 1819/01 31/07/01 Tue Damacai 113
8942 SP 080/00 02/07/00 Sun Magnum 4D 394
8942 SP 1457/99 11/05/99 Tue Damacai 418
8942 SP 097/97 13/08/97 Wed Magnum 4D 636
8942 CON 025/97 26/02/97 Wed Magnum 4D 168
8942 CON 0789/95 12/02/95 Sun Damacai 745
8942 CON 0784/95 01/02/95 Wed Damacai 11
8942 CON 137/94 13/11/94 Sun Magnum 4D 80
8942 3RD 0707/94 06/08/94 Sat Damacai 99
8942 CON 0654/94 03/04/94 Sun Damacai 125
8942 CON 0613/93 29/12/93 Wed Damacai 95
8942 CON 050/93 26/04/93 Mon Magnum 4D 247
8942 SP 0392/92 01/08/92 Sat Damacai 268
8942 2ND 0370/92 10/06/92 Wed Damacai 52
8942 2ND 0335/92 21/03/92 Sat Damacai 81
8942 CON 0297/91 22/12/91 Sun Damacai 90
8942 SP 0294/91 15/12/91 Sun Damacai 7
8942 SP 028/91 07/03/91 Thu Magnum 4D 283
8942 1ST 146/90 06/12/90 Thu Magnum 4D 91

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005907 sec (S:DO2)