Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8875 Magnum 4D 萬能 Vampire Bat
吸血蝙蝠
8875 Damacai 大馬彩 ICE FISHING
冰钓
8875 Sports Toto 多多 Go to New Zealand
去纽西兰

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 1 22 12

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8875 CON 324/20 15/03/20 Sun Magnum 4D 71
8875 CON 4899/19 26/05/19 Sun Damacai 294
8875 2ND 4910/19 20/02/19 Wed Sports Toto 95
8875 SP 4820/18 05/12/18 Wed Damacai 77
8875 SP 4782/18 22/09/18 Sat Damacai 74
8875 CON 4805/18 22/07/18 Sun Sports Toto 62
8875 SP 4605/17 24/09/17 Sun Damacai 301
8875 SP 4127/15 18/01/15 Sun Damacai 980
8875 SP 4111/14 31/08/14 Sun Sports Toto 140
8875 CON 3989/14 08/04/14 Tue Damacai 145

Sponsored Link

8875 SP 3626/11 11/12/11 Sun Sports Toto 49
8875 SP 752/11 25/05/11 Wed Magnum 4D 200
8875 CON 558/10 18/04/10 Sun Magnum 4D 402
8875 SP 2991/08 13/08/08 Wed Damacai 613
8875 SP 136/06 12/11/06 Sun Magnum 4D 640
8875 SP 084/06 15/07/06 Sat Magnum 4D 120
8875 1ST 071/06 14/06/06 Wed Magnum 4D 31
8875 CON 045/06 15/04/06 Sat Magnum 4D 60
8875 SP 2550/05 21/12/05 Wed Damacai 115
8875 CON 2374/04 15/08/04 Sun Sports Toto 493
8875 SP 2269/03 31/12/03 Wed Sports Toto 228
8875 CON 1997/02 04/09/02 Wed Damacai 483
8875 SP 1996/02 04/05/02 Sat Sports Toto 123
8875 SP 1922/01 21/11/01 Wed Sports Toto 164
8875 SP 1628/00 28/05/00 Sun Damacai 542
8875 CON 1305/98 28/01/98 Wed Sports Toto 851
8875 SP 1030/96 28/08/96 Wed Damacai 518
8875 CON 059/95 17/05/95 Wed Magnum 4D 469
8875 CON 0811/95 05/04/95 Wed Damacai 42
8875 3RD 780/94 22/09/94 Thu Sports Toto 195
8875 SP 480/92 22/10/92 Thu Sports Toto 700
8875 SP 117/92 28/09/92 Mon Magnum 4D 24
8875 SP 428/92 24/06/92 Wed Sports Toto 96
8875 SP 0268/91 16/10/91 Wed Damacai 252
8875 SP 144/87 29/11/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1417
8875 CON 057/85 01/09/85 Sun Magnum 4D 819

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006348 sec (S:DO2)