Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8862 Magnum 4D 萬能 Snake Skin
蛇皮
8862 Damacai 大馬彩 BIRTHDAY OF THE PIG KING
生日猪王
8862 Sports Toto 多多 Pig King's Birthday
猪王诞

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 3 4 21 16

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8862 SP 063/18 04/09/18 Tue Magnum 4D 200
8862 SP 4819/18 19/08/18 Sun Sports Toto 16
8862 SP 937/17 27/12/17 Wed Magnum 4D 235
8862 3RD 4567/17 08/07/17 Sat Damacai 172
8862 SP 727/16 02/11/16 Wed Magnum 4D 248
8862 SP 4435/16 09/10/16 Sun Damacai 24
8862 SP 4290/15 19/12/15 Sat Damacai 295
8862 SP 362/14 28/10/14 Tue Magnum 4D 417
8862 CON 343/14 20/09/14 Sat Magnum 4D 38
8862 SP 270/14 19/04/14 Sat Magnum 4D 154

Sponsored Link

8862 SP 3816/13 20/04/13 Sat Damacai 232
8862 2ND 869/12 24/01/12 Tue Magnum 4D 452
8862 SP 3642/12 15/01/12 Sun Sports Toto 9
8862 CON 803/11 11/09/11 Sun Magnum 4D 126
8862 CON 3414/10 29/09/10 Wed Sports Toto 347
8862 SP 605/10 25/07/10 Sun Magnum 4D 66
8862 CON 437/09 18/08/09 Tue Magnum 4D 341
8862 3RD 3020/08 19/10/08 Sun Damacai 303
8862 SP 228/08 17/05/08 Sat Magnum 4D 155
8862 SP 2938/08 12/04/08 Sat Damacai 35
8862 CON 2706/06 19/11/06 Sun Damacai 510
8862 CON 2708/06 29/07/06 Sat Sports Toto 113
8862 CON 2479/05 20/07/05 Wed Damacai 374
8862 SP 069/05 08/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 42
8862 CON 2332/04 15/05/04 Sat Sports Toto 389
8862 CON 038/04 28/03/04 Sun Magnum 4D 48
8862 CON 028/03 05/03/03 Wed Magnum 4D 389
8862 SP 154/02 25/12/02 Wed Magnum 4D 70
8862 CON 081/02 07/07/02 Sun Magnum 4D 171
8862 SP 072/02 16/06/02 Sun Magnum 4D 21
8862 SP 1864/01 07/11/01 Wed Damacai 221
8862 SP 042/01 08/04/01 Sun Magnum 4D 213
8862 CON 1713/00 03/12/00 Sun Damacai 126
8862 3RD 033/00 15/03/00 Wed Magnum 4D 263
8862 SP 1611/99 19/12/99 Sun Sports Toto 87
8862 CON 003/98 07/01/98 Wed Magnum 4D 711
8862 SP 003/96 07/01/96 Sun Magnum 4D 731
8862 3RD 0786/95 05/02/95 Sun Damacai 336
8862 CON 699/94 17/03/94 Thu Sports Toto 325
8862 CON 0533/93 26/06/93 Sat Damacai 264
8862 SP 0425/92 17/10/92 Sat Damacai 252
8862 2ND 118/92 01/10/92 Thu Magnum 4D 16
8862 CON 037/90 26/03/90 Mon Magnum 4D 920

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006449 sec (S:DO2)