Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8835 Magnum 4D 萬能 Udon
乌冬面
8835 Damacai 大馬彩 LAST WISH
遗愿
8835 Sports Toto 多多 Worshipping autumn
秋祭

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 5 19 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8835 SP 5405/22 14/05/22 Sat Damacai 2
8835 SP 5450/22 24/04/22 Sun Sports Toto 20
8835 SP 5386/21 08/12/21 Wed Sports Toto 137
8835 SP 414/20 04/10/20 Sun Magnum 4D 430
8835 SP 4967/19 20/10/19 Sun Damacai 350
8835 3RD 049/18 08/08/18 Wed Magnum 4D 438
8835 1ST 4535/17 14/01/17 Sat Sports Toto 571
8835 CON 4504/16 12/11/16 Sat Sports Toto 63
8835 SP 4362/16 08/05/16 Sun Damacai 188
8835 CON 4343/15 19/12/15 Sat Sports Toto 141

Advertisements

8835 CON 4146/15 24/02/15 Tue Damacai 130
8835 3RD 4164/14 17/12/14 Wed Sports Toto 69
8835 1ST 332/14 27/08/14 Wed Magnum 4D 112
8835 SP 4037/14 29/03/14 Sat Sports Toto 151
8835 CON 3922/13 26/11/13 Tue Damacai 123
8835 CON 885/12 25/02/12 Sat Magnum 4D 640
8835 SP 3545/11 16/10/11 Sun Damacai 132
8835 3RD 820/11 16/10/11 Sun Magnum 4D 0
8835 SP 3566/11 10/08/11 Wed Sports Toto 67
8835 SP 696/11 01/02/11 Tue Magnum 4D 190
8835 CON 410/09 24/06/09 Wed Magnum 4D 587
8835 SP 392/09 16/05/09 Sat Magnum 4D 39
8835 CON 3120/09 21/01/09 Wed Sports Toto 115
8835 CON 2745/07 11/02/07 Sun Damacai 710
8835 CON 007/06 15/01/06 Sun Magnum 4D 392
8835 SP 2432/05 10/04/05 Sun Damacai 280
8835 SP 2371/04 08/08/04 Sun Sports Toto 245
8835 CON 065/04 30/05/04 Sun Magnum 4D 70
8835 CON 2282/04 22/05/04 Sat Damacai 8
8835 SP 011/04 25/01/04 Sun Magnum 4D 118
8835 CON 2178/03 08/10/03 Wed Damacai 109
8835 CON 2076/02 30/10/02 Wed Sports Toto 343
8835 CON 1913/02 27/02/02 Wed Damacai 245
8835 CON 121/00 07/10/00 Sat Magnum 4D 508
8835 CON 074/00 18/06/00 Sun Magnum 4D 111
8835 CON 1665/00 19/04/00 Wed Sports Toto 60
8835 3RD 1557/99 19/12/99 Sun Damacai 122
8835 SP 106/99 04/09/99 Sat Magnum 4D 106
8835 CON 1499/99 08/08/99 Sun Damacai 27
8835 2ND 1399/99 02/01/99 Sat Damacai 218
8835 SP 941/95 01/10/95 Sun Sports Toto 1189
8835 3RD 037/95 26/03/95 Sun Magnum 4D 189
8835 SP 641/93 03/11/93 Wed Sports Toto 508
8835 CON 0520/93 26/05/93 Wed Damacai 161
8835 CON 532/93 21/02/93 Sun Sports Toto 94
8835 CON 420/92 04/06/92 Thu Sports Toto 262
8835 SP 0056/90 11/03/90 Sun Damacai 816
8835 1ST 080/89 06/07/89 Thu Magnum 4D 248

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006386 sec (S:DO2)