Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8819 Magnum 4D 萬能 Liverpool Football Team
利物浦足球队
8819 Damacai 大馬彩 SULK
生闷气
8819 Sports Toto 多多 Easter Day
复活节

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 1 15 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8819 CON 481/21 21/02/21 Sun Magnum 4D 5
8819 SP 146/19 20/02/19 Wed Magnum 4D 732
8819 SP 4847/18 14/10/18 Sun Sports Toto 129
8819 SP 039/18 21/07/18 Sat Magnum 4D 85
8819 1ST 4755/18 04/04/18 Wed Sports Toto 108
8819 SP 843/17 24/06/17 Sat Magnum 4D 284
8819 CON 4509/17 05/03/17 Sun Damacai 111
8819 CON 4407/16 14/08/16 Sun Damacai 203
8819 2ND 452/15 26/04/15 Sun Magnum 4D 476
8819 SP 4144/14 05/11/14 Wed Sports Toto 172

Advertisements

8819 CON 3849/13 09/03/13 Sat Sports Toto 395
8819 CON 3491/11 25/06/11 Sat Damacai 623
8819 SP 441/09 26/08/09 Wed Magnum 4D 668
8819 2ND 3095/08 03/12/08 Wed Sports Toto 266
8819 SP 107/05 04/09/05 Sun Magnum 4D 1186
8819 SP 102/03 24/08/03 Sun Magnum 4D 742
8819 SP 2130/03 26/02/03 Wed Sports Toto 179
8819 SP 1692/00 18/10/00 Wed Damacai 861
8819 CON 087/00 19/07/00 Wed Magnum 4D 91
8819 CON 1630/00 02/02/00 Wed Sports Toto 168
8819 CON 1291/97 27/12/97 Sat Sports Toto 767
8819 SP 1253/97 28/09/97 Sun Sports Toto 90
8819 CON 1107/97 23/02/97 Sun Damacai 217
8819 SP 1115/96 10/11/96 Sun Sports Toto 105
8819 CON 0709/94 10/08/94 Wed Damacai 823
8819 3RD 077/93 28/06/93 Mon Magnum 4D 408
8819 SP 045/92 13/04/92 Mon Magnum 4D 441
8819 SP 066/91 03/06/91 Mon Magnum 4D 315
8819 CON 127/89 23/10/89 Mon Magnum 4D 588
8819 SP 119/86 04/10/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1115

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005914 sec (S:DO2)