Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8787 Magnum 4D 萬能 Sick Pig
病猪
8787 Damacai 大馬彩 FOLDING CLOTHES
折衣服
8787 Sports Toto 多多 Burning
火烧

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 0 4 12 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8787 SP 5192/21 21/02/21 Sun Damacai 5
8787 3RD 105/18 28/11/18 Wed Magnum 4D 816
8787 3RD 4854/18 30/10/18 Tue Sports Toto 29
8787 SP 883/17 10/09/17 Sun Magnum 4D 415
8787 CON 830/17 24/05/17 Wed Magnum 4D 109
8787 CON 4399/16 30/07/16 Sat Damacai 298
8787 CON 4340/16 27/03/16 Sun Damacai 125
8787 SP 376/14 25/11/14 Tue Magnum 4D 488
8787 CON 4014/14 31/05/14 Sat Damacai 178
8787 CON 261/14 30/03/14 Sun Magnum 4D 62

Advertisements

8787 CON 3628/11 17/12/11 Sat Sports Toto 752
8787 3RD 3559/11 13/11/11 Sun Damacai 34
8787 CON 822/11 22/10/11 Sat Magnum 4D 22
8787 CON 3539/11 04/10/11 Tue Damacai 18
8787 CON 703/11 13/02/11 Sun Magnum 4D 233
8787 SP 3450/10 12/12/10 Sun Sports Toto 63
8787 SP 3390/10 28/11/10 Sun Damacai 14
8787 SP 3297/10 16/05/10 Sun Damacai 196
8787 CON 3226/09 06/09/09 Sun Sports Toto 252
8787 1ST 2947/08 03/05/08 Sat Damacai 491
8787 1ST 2699/06 05/11/06 Sun Damacai 545
8787 CON 142/05 26/11/05 Sat Magnum 4D 344
8787 CON 081/04 07/07/04 Wed Magnum 4D 507
8787 CON 2012/02 06/10/02 Sun Damacai 640
8787 SP 1999/02 08/05/02 Wed Sports Toto 151
8787 CON 1944/02 08/01/02 Tue Sports Toto 120
8787 CON 1562/99 29/12/99 Wed Damacai 741
8787 CON 1470/99 09/06/99 Wed Damacai 203
8787 CON 1487/99 21/03/99 Sun Sports Toto 80
8787 CON 1218/97 09/07/97 Wed Sports Toto 620
8787 SP 1090/97 15/01/97 Wed Damacai 175
8787 CON 1096/96 28/09/96 Sat Sports Toto 109
8787 3RD 1027/96 20/04/96 Sat Sports Toto 161
8787 1ST 040/96 03/04/96 Wed Magnum 4D 17
8787 SP 627/93 30/09/93 Thu Sports Toto 916
8787 CON 069/91 10/06/91 Mon Magnum 4D 843
8787 SP 0163/91 13/02/91 Wed Damacai 117
8787 SP 150/89 16/12/89 Sat Magnum 4D 424

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006636 sec (S:DO2)