Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8782 Magnum 4D 萬能 Trombone
长号
8782 Damacai 大馬彩 SOUND OF WAVES
海浪声
8782 Sports Toto 多多 Art exhibition
画展

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 0 19 26

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8782 CON 503/21 07/04/21 Wed Magnum 4D 14
8782 CON 5243/21 17/02/21 Wed Sports Toto 49
8782 2ND 201/19 23/06/19 Sun Magnum 4D 605
8782 CON 159/19 23/03/19 Sat Magnum 4D 92
8782 CON 4886/19 02/01/19 Wed Sports Toto 80
8782 SP 4524/16 24/12/16 Sat Sports Toto 739
8782 CON 667/16 06/07/16 Wed Magnum 4D 171
8782 SP 4421/16 22/05/16 Sun Sports Toto 45
8782 SP 4083/14 22/10/14 Wed Damacai 578
8782 SP 3967/13 09/11/13 Sat Sports Toto 347

Advertisements

8782 SP 131/13 07/07/13 Sun Magnum 4D 86
8782 CON 097/13 30/04/13 Tue Magnum 4D 68
8782 CON 091/13 17/04/13 Wed Magnum 4D 13
8782 CON 3748/12 19/08/12 Sun Sports Toto 241
8782 SP 3544/11 15/10/11 Sat Damacai 309
8782 SP 3035/08 23/07/08 Wed Sports Toto 1179
8782 CON 2942/08 20/04/08 Sun Damacai 94
8782 CON 2902/08 23/01/08 Wed Damacai 88
8782 CON 2785/07 14/01/07 Sun Sports Toto 374
8782 CON 2703/06 12/11/06 Sun Damacai 63
8782 SP 2663/06 16/08/06 Wed Damacai 88
8782 SP 2615/06 06/05/06 Sat Damacai 102
8782 SP 2527/05 02/11/05 Wed Damacai 185
8782 CON 2460/05 08/06/05 Wed Damacai 147
8782 SP 2434/05 16/04/05 Sat Damacai 53
8782 SP 2454/05 06/02/05 Sun Sports Toto 69
8782 CON 2366/04 27/11/04 Sat Damacai 71
8782 CON 2307/04 17/07/04 Sat Damacai 133
8782 2ND 038/04 28/03/04 Sun Magnum 4D 111
8782 SP 2265/03 24/12/03 Wed Sports Toto 95
8782 SP 2198/03 19/11/03 Wed Damacai 35
8782 SP 058/03 14/05/03 Wed Magnum 4D 189
8782 CON 1927/01 02/12/01 Sun Sports Toto 528
8782 CON 1893/01 15/09/01 Sat Sports Toto 78
8782 CON 1797/01 10/06/01 Sun Damacai 97
8782 SP 151/99 18/12/99 Sat Magnum 4D 540
8782 1ST 1356/98 27/09/98 Sun Damacai 447
8782 CON 1158/97 19/02/97 Wed Sports Toto 585
8782 CON 023/96 24/02/96 Sat Magnum 4D 361
8782 CON 0811/95 05/04/95 Wed Damacai 325
8782 CON 011/94 24/01/94 Mon Magnum 4D 436
8782 SP 0520/93 26/05/93 Wed Damacai 243
8782 CON 0232/91 24/07/91 Wed Damacai 672
8782 CON 060/89 20/05/89 Sat Magnum 4D 795
8782 CON 008/89 19/01/89 Thu Magnum 4D 121
8782 SP 039/88 31/03/88 Thu Magnum 4D 294
8782 CON 026/88 28/02/88 Sun Magnum 4D 32
8782 2ND 006/87 11/01/87 Sun Magnum 4D 413

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006231 sec (S:DO2)