Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8757 Magnum 4D 萬能 Eye
眼睛
8757 Damacai 大馬彩 CHOCOLATE STAMP
巧克力邮票
8757 Sports Toto 多多 Shooting Fish
射鱼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 1 18 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8757 CON 5192/21 21/02/21 Sun Damacai 5
8757 SP 275/19 01/12/19 Sun Magnum 4D 448
8757 CON 4705/18 11/04/18 Wed Damacai 599
8757 SP 4698/18 28/03/18 Wed Damacai 14
8757 CON 4524/17 05/04/17 Wed Damacai 357
8757 SP 4400/16 09/04/16 Sat Sports Toto 361
8757 SP 4270/15 22/07/15 Wed Sports Toto 262
8757 CON 397/15 06/01/15 Tue Magnum 4D 197
8757 SP 4084/14 05/07/14 Sat Sports Toto 185
8757 1ST 3745/12 28/11/12 Wed Damacai 584

Advertisements

8757 SP 665/10 28/11/10 Sun Magnum 4D 420
8757 SP 454/09 20/09/09 Sun Magnum 4D 434
8757 SP 3084/09 08/03/09 Sun Damacai 196
8757 CON 3046/08 17/12/08 Wed Damacai 81
8757 1ST 288/08 04/10/08 Sat Magnum 4D 74
8757 CON 2860/07 24/10/07 Wed Damacai 346
8757 3RD 2881/07 11/08/07 Sat Sports Toto 74
8757 SP 2814/07 18/03/07 Sun Sports Toto 146
8757 SP 128/06 25/10/06 Wed Magnum 4D 144
8757 CON 078/06 01/07/06 Sat Magnum 4D 116
8757 SP 2517/05 18/06/05 Sat Sports Toto 378
8757 CON 2473/05 15/03/05 Tue Sports Toto 95
8757 CON 031/05 12/03/05 Sat Magnum 4D 3
8757 CON 2395/04 02/10/04 Sat Sports Toto 161
8757 CON 1954/02 01/06/02 Sat Damacai 854
8757 CON 022/02 20/02/02 Wed Magnum 4D 101
8757 SP 1817/01 28/07/01 Sat Damacai 207
8757 SP 1845/01 27/05/01 Sun Sports Toto 62
8757 2ND 1844/01 26/05/01 Sat Sports Toto 1
8757 SP 1538/99 06/11/99 Sat Damacai 567
8757 SP 1365/98 17/06/98 Wed Sports Toto 507
8757 1ST 034/96 20/03/96 Wed Magnum 4D 819
8757 SP 0647/94 19/03/94 Sat Damacai 732
8757 CON 074/92 20/06/92 Sat Magnum 4D 637
8757 SP 0284/91 23/11/91 Sat Damacai 210
8757 SP 111/89 16/09/89 Sat Magnum 4D 798

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006047 sec (S:DO2)