Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8756 Magnum 4D 萬能 Speed Trap
超速陷阱
8756 Damacai 大馬彩 KNITTING
针织
8756 Sports Toto 多多 Weaving sweater
织冷衣

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 3 15 9

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8756 CON 195/19 12/06/19 Wed Magnum 4D 6
8756 CON 012/18 26/05/18 Sat Magnum 4D 382
8756 SP 4744/18 11/03/18 Sun Sports Toto 76
8756 SP 4594/17 02/09/17 Sat Damacai 190
8756 1ST 4487/16 08/10/16 Sat Sports Toto 329
8756 SP 4277/15 22/11/15 Sun Damacai 321
8756 CON 4145/15 22/02/15 Sun Damacai 273
8756 CON 3872/13 14/08/13 Wed Damacai 557
8756 3RD 3876/13 04/05/13 Sat Sports Toto 102
8756 3RD 518/10 30/01/10 Sat Magnum 4D 1190

Sponsored Link

8756 2ND 2904/07 30/09/07 Sun Sports Toto 545
8756 CON 2327/04 04/05/04 Tue Sports Toto 1244
8756 SP 2271/04 04/01/04 Sun Sports Toto 121
8756 CON 028/03 05/03/03 Wed Magnum 4D 305
8756 SP 089/02 27/07/02 Sat Magnum 4D 221
8756 SP 135/01 11/11/01 Sun Magnum 4D 258
8756 SP 1742/00 07/10/00 Sat Sports Toto 400
8756 SP 1736/00 23/09/00 Sat Sports Toto 14
8756 SP 1616/00 30/04/00 Sun Damacai 146
8756 CON 1519/99 30/05/99 Sun Sports Toto 336
8756 SP 044/98 12/04/98 Sun Magnum 4D 413
8756 CON 102/93 26/08/93 Thu Magnum 4D 1690
8756 CON 023/92 22/02/92 Sat Magnum 4D 551
8756 3RD 0159/91 03/02/91 Sun Damacai 384
8756 SP 0060/90 25/03/90 Sun Damacai 315
8756 SP 124/89 16/10/89 Mon Magnum 4D 160
8756 SP 034/89 20/03/89 Mon Magnum 4D 210
8756 SP 069/87 07/06/87 Sun Magnum 4D 652

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009122 sec (S:DO2)