Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8740 Magnum 4D 萬能 Torch (Fire)
火炬
8740 Damacai 大馬彩 SELL FISHES
出售鱼类
8740 Sports Toto 多多 Selling fishes
卖鱼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 0 20 23

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8740 CON 110/18 08/12/18 Sat Magnum 4D 105
8740 CON 990/18 08/04/18 Sun Magnum 4D 244
8740 SP 4735/18 24/02/18 Sat Sports Toto 43
8740 CON 959/18 10/02/18 Sat Magnum 4D 14
8740 SP 4626/17 05/11/17 Sun Damacai 97
8740 CON 4503/16 09/11/16 Wed Sports Toto 361
8740 CON 4350/16 02/01/16 Sat Sports Toto 312
8740 CON 383/14 07/12/14 Sun Magnum 4D 391
8740 SP 333/14 30/08/14 Sat Magnum 4D 99
8740 SP 333/14 30/08/14 Sat Magnum 4D 0

Sponsored Link

8740 SP 219/14 07/01/14 Tue Magnum 4D 113
8740 CON 919/12 05/05/12 Sat Magnum 4D 612
8740 SP 3336/10 18/04/10 Sun Sports Toto 748
8740 SP 3161/09 19/04/09 Sun Sports Toto 364
8740 SP 3033/08 16/11/08 Sun Damacai 154
8740 CON 183/08 03/02/08 Sun Magnum 4D 287
8740 SP 024/07 21/02/07 Wed Magnum 4D 347
8740 CON 2792/07 31/01/07 Wed Sports Toto 21
8740 SP 2739/07 31/01/07 Wed Damacai 0
8740 SP 2505/05 25/05/05 Wed Sports Toto 616
8740 SP 097/04 14/08/04 Sat Magnum 4D 284
8740 SP 2327/04 04/05/04 Tue Sports Toto 102
8740 CON 2122/03 08/02/03 Sat Sports Toto 451
8740 CON 2087/02 24/11/02 Sun Sports Toto 76
8740 SP 121/99 09/10/99 Sat Magnum 4D 1142
8740 CON 1374/98 07/11/98 Sat Damacai 336
8740 CON 100/98 22/08/98 Sat Magnum 4D 77
8740 CON 1337/98 15/08/98 Sat Damacai 7
8740 SP 910/95 22/07/95 Sat Sports Toto 1120
8740 2ND 0812/95 08/04/95 Sat Damacai 105
8740 SP 033/95 18/03/95 Sat Magnum 4D 21
8740 CON 113/94 19/09/94 Mon Magnum 4D 180
8740 CON 086/94 18/07/94 Mon Magnum 4D 63
8740 CON 126/93 21/10/93 Thu Magnum 4D 270
8740 CON 109/93 11/09/93 Sat Magnum 4D 40
8740 CON 103/92 27/08/92 Thu Magnum 4D 380
8740 CON 070/92 11/06/92 Thu Magnum 4D 77
8740 SP 099/90 18/08/90 Sat Magnum 4D 663
8740 1ST 0100/90 12/08/90 Sun Damacai 6
8740 SP 059/90 17/05/90 Thu Magnum 4D 87
8740 SP 104/88 29/08/88 Mon Magnum 4D 626
8740 CON 058/88 14/05/88 Sat Magnum 4D 107
8740 CON 112/86 18/09/86 Thu Magnum 4D 604
8740 SP 039/86 30/03/86 Sun Magnum 4D 172

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006725 sec (S:DO2)